“Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w2: Honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!”


IMG-20230428-WA0002.jpgMade with canvas

Hello friends, greetings to you, and welcome to my post. I trust you and your loved ones are all doing well. It interests me today to share a post in this community on the topic “Honey! Pack your bags right now!”.


Do you like unexpected surprises like this? Yes or no, tell us why.

Yes, I like unexpected surprises like this. Surprises like this usually make me feel so happy. I could remember the time my roommate surprised me by telling me to get ready, so we could go on a tour on the day he won lottery.

Everyone likes surprises, and I myself am not exempt. Good surprises usually make us feel so happy, especially if it involves money or going to a place we have been planning to visit.


If you had to pack your bags "right now," what 5 items would you pack? It's best if you show us some of your own images.

If I had to pack my bag right now, the five items that I would pack are those that are most important to me. Things that are my most-used items that I love moving around with whenever I am traveling. Having said that, below are the five items that I will pack.

IMG_20230428_074243.jpgIMG20230428074649.jpg
  • My clothes
  • Shoes
  • Bible
  • Laptop
  • My Body Cream

The five items above are all what I will pack. Clothes are essential to everyone, and we cannot do without them. Looking good is a good business, which is why I will put on my nice shoes. Reading God's words and meditating on them usually fills my heart with joy, and it inspires me a lot.

IMG20230428074845.jpg

I will also carry my laptop along with me to continue my blogging work on Steemit. Body cream is also essential to us as it keeps our body fresh all time.


If you could tell 5 other people to pack their bags as they are going with you, who would it be?

If I could tell five other people to pack their bags to go with me, I would tell my brothers and sisters who are:

  • Augustine
  • Mary
  • Anthony
  • Clement and
  • Esther

These five aforementioned people are so close to me. I love and cherish them all, and I believe going with them will make my day happy.


Lastly, if your partner won the lottery, what would you like to do? Pack your bags or stay at home? Tell us in detail what you would like to do.

If my partner won the lottery, I would pack my bags and go on vacation with her. Firstly, I would pack my bags and go on vacation with my partner to a very nice place and relax with her.

While on vacation, we will take pictures, go shopping, and visit beautiful places before returning home and continuing to enjoy ourselves. I will use part of the money to build a house and then buy a clean car.

I am inviting @pelon53, @simonnwigwe, and @yakspeace.

Sort:  
 last year 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

You Bible! How wonderful that it will be part of your 5 chosen items.
I am sure your siblings will just LOVE you for taking them with you on holiday. I can just imagine the fun and laughter you will share.
To end the winnings with a house and car is awesome!
Good luck with the contest.
Tip: It is always good to keep your voting CSI above 80%.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI24.1 ( 0.00 % self, 162 upvotes, 95 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-04-28
#burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarism Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Thank you so much for Reviewing my post.

 last year 

You are welcome!

Las sorpresas si son muy agradables, como esta que propone el concurso, a todos nos deberían gustar, ya que se trata de un evento que podría traernos grandes beneficios. A los primeros que incorporaríamos a se viaje que haremos será, por supuesto, a nuestros familiares más cercanos; a los que nos acompañan en nuestra cotidianidad o están siempre pendientes de nosotros.
La posibilidad deque nos toque una suerte tan providencial nos pone a soñar en todas esas cosas que siempre hemos anhelado realizar y no hemos podido. ëxitos, amigo. Saludos...

I appreciate your wounderful comments and support here sir. Thank you for stopping by.

 last year 

You already had a tour with the money of your friend's lottery. I hope you will buy a car and build a house without winning the lottery.

Yes I did. Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55