SEC13 WK6: Joyful times are here!

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

@josepha (1).pngcanvas

Joy is a feeling of happiness that makes me more excited about myself. Staying a day without being joyful usually makes me feel sad most time and for me to be joyful I do those things that bring joy into my life.


Is it important to be joyful? Why?

Yes, it is important to be joyful. A person who is joyful about what God has done for him or her who is always happy about him or herself even to the point of celebrating

IMG20230421170119.jpg

The reason why it is important to be joyful is that being joyful makes a person feel happy and accomplished. When you are joyful everything about you will be going well, and all forms of evil thoughts such as envy, jealousy, hatred, and so on will be out of your mind.

Also, being joyful is important because it makes a person appreciate what he or she has achieved and it makes us win more. If your heart is full of joy even those around you will be praying for your success because they know if you succeed they also will be happy as your joy is also their happiness.

Being joyful is important because it makes us have sound health. A person who is not happy will always have a troubling mind that can lead the person to depression.


Share 3 events that made you joyful this year.

There are a lot of things that made me joyful this year, I am so grateful to GOD Almighty who is always there for me. Many more things that my write-up alone can not express or say. Nevertheless, below are the three events that made me joyful this year.


  • My Birthday Celebration

Birthday is simply the anniversary of the day on which a person is born which I celebrated mind on 13th September, 2023. My birthday celebration was very remarkable and I dedicated my time to thanking God for adding another year to my life before I went into celebrating it with my friends and joyfully loved ones.

The joy that was in me during my birthday was so amazing even those who came and celebrated with me could see how excited I was.


  • The Google Devfest event I attended

The place where I learned website design and programming hosted a Google Devfest program and dinner night for those who graduated I was among the graduates that was honored and awarded a certificate in Full stack web development.

IMG20231120160905.jpg

I came out as the second overall best participant which I never dreamt of. All the dignitaries, top programmers, and many tech gurus were happy with me which left me with joy throughout the whole week.


  • 3x Dolphins Celebration

We all know what it takes to hit dolphins and the joy that comes when you eventually hit a dolphin on the Steemit platform.

The truth is you will be happy with your achievement, for being a hardworking person and you have made money for yourself. The day I reached 15k SP I was so happy about it and began ordering things for my friends.

Excess joy was flowing all over my veins which left me with so much joy that I couldn't hide, to the extent that I made a post dolphins 🐬 to show how grateful I am to everyone who has been supporting me in one way or the other.


What are your joyful plans for the last month of the year?

My joyful plans for the last month of the year are

  • To buy things such as clothes, shoes, and others for my loved ones most especially my siblings.

  • To travel home and see my loved ones.

  • To celebrate 4x (20K SP) dolphins.

  • To be healthy and strong.

  • To support those who are in need before traveling to see my loved ones.

  • Finally, to have about 1 Millionaire (3,400 STEEM) that I would use for all my December expenses.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @chant, @wringo, and @yakspeace

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hi @josepha

People make lots of efforts to bring joy to life. Being grateful for the life you own has brought you much success and joy in your heart. Feeling truly joyful makes everything fall into the right place. I hope all your wishes come true this year.

I Wish you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10

Thank you for reviewing my post.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

You will just be frustrated if you don't want to be happy. A lot of things are happening in the world that will leave you frustrated half of the time, it only takes the grace of God to survive through the hard times.

It is left to us to find joy and happiness in the small things that will make life worth living.

Congratulations on your 3x Dolphins growth, reaching that stage on Steemit is not by mere talk. You did well for yourself.

I wish you luck on this contest @josepha.

 9 months ago 

Así mismo es cuando estás alegre transmites cosas positivas y todo tu entorno fluye, eres parte de cosas buenas y si haces lo que te hace sentir bien eres feliz, eso es muy importante como quererte y valorarte, te felicito por tu cumpleaños, por tu certificado y como decreto que tengas muchos steem para que puedas ayudar quien lo necesite y darte tus gustos, el mayor de los éxitos en cada objetivo, te mereces estar alegre y que siempre tengas salud para disfrutar cada momento!

Saludos y bendiciones

I appreciate your support.

I thank you for supporting me.

Smiles 😃 once you are happy everything will be going well for you and also negative taught will be out of your mind as happiness will lead.
If you are a happy person and you put smile on people face then everyone will be praying for you to succeed in life because your happiness is their happiness.

Being joyful will bring nothing but peace, comfort and good luck to your life.
Entering a new chapter is indeed enough reason for you to be joyful as you are gradually achieving your dream in life and all I will say is that i wish you many more years to celebrate your birthday 🎊🎂.
3X dolphin is a huge achievement and I wish you many more success in this platform and I pray you achieve 4X dolphin soon rather than later.

Buying clothes for your loved ones and especially your siblings siblings is indeed a good moment, I pray that you travel home successfully to meet your family and celebrate the festive season and also help those who are in need.

20k sp will be a huge success 🙏 to you and I pray that God grant you your wish Amen 🙏
I wish you success sir 🤝 in this challenge and do have a nice day 🤗

Hola amigo

Yo estoy muy lejos de alcanzar tantos delfines pero espero ese momento para tener muchas alegrías y que bueno que eso fue una alegría para usted en este año. Es verdad tenemos que estar alegres porque eso es muy bueno para la salud y nos permite estar bien, y nos sentimos más seguros y todo marcha bien a nuestro alrededor.

Ojalá que pueda hacer todas esas cosas que quiere para este mes, como ver a sus seres queridos y comprarse mucha ropa .

Suerte en tu concurso

Saludos

Thank you for the support.

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo estar alegre es símbolo de felicidad transmitimos grandes pensamientos y podemos lograr nuestras metas con exitos

Tres eventos muy importantes que nos llena de amor celebrar nuestros cumpleaños con amigos y familiares es lo mejor felicidades por esos delfines seguimos trabajando en esta gran plataforma.

Espero que tus planes de fin de año se han realidad bendiciones y exitos.

Hai temanku @josepha
Anda telah memberikan alasan yang sangat baik tentang perlunya bersuka cita

Alasan mengapa penting untuk bersukacita adalah karena bersukacita membuat seseorang merasa bahagia dan berprestasi.

Ini alasan yang benar-benar baik, saya merasakannya. Kebiasaannya ketika kita dalam keadaan senang akan mudah untuk meraih prestasi karena semangat yang melambung tinggi. Bukan itu saja, kebiasaanya dengan kita berperilaku ceria akan terhidar dari penyakit.

Salam sukses teman, saya harap kami bisa beruntung dalam tantangan ini.

Celebrating birthdays and gathering with friends is a joy in itself, this is the day when that happiness comes to you

Is good you had a very wonderful birthday celebration sir because celebrating a wonderful birthday is very memorable and lovely.

You did a good job in working hard to the extent you became the second overall best participants.

Your 3x dolphin celebration was very amazing sir, I wish you many more dolphins achievement ahead.

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37