Week #43 Begins👉 Let's Do It . Do It Yourself 👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, Origami, DIY, Recycling and More.

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Hello Dear friends ,


@steemladies community

Assalamu Alaikum



I am @jollymonoara from Bangladeshis and I am going to participate in DIY Contest Week #43 in the community after a long time.The organizer of this contest is @ngoenyi, the moderator of this community. Steem for Ladies Community Hosts a Creativity Contest every week. Today as a Creativity Contest, contestant I will create a paper craft with this paper I will make a small duck.



Week #43 Begins👉 Let's Do It . Do It Yourself 👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, Origami, DIY, Recycling and More.

image.png


Here's what I need to make paper duck

Two colorful papers
Glue
A scissors.


I shall describe you every step of making paper ducks step by step


First I'll take yellow paper and cut six pieces long.
Then I'll cut off the duck's legs one by one with a pencil.


image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Now take a little yellow paper and v-shape it with a pencil, then cut it to make duck wings and cut a little thin with scissors to show the feathers .Now it's two wings of the duck..

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

Now again I will cut the two papers separately and cut them long and in a l-shape and fold them on each side.

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

At this stage I will cut a yellow paper oval and then draw my eyes on it. And to give duck lips, I will cut an orange paper into two folds in U shape.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

After cutting all the paper, I got ready for every shape of duck-making paper.

image.png


Now I will give the full form of paper duck,
First, glue the middle of each yellow paper and paste one after the other. Now I'll stick these yellow paper openings together again .

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

Now I'll glue both legs to the head.
Now I will stick the needle of the two wings with a glue and put it on the duck's body. Duck's feet are the body, the wings are now the duck's throat.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png

image.png


At this stage I will cut a circle of paper in the duck's throat and stick it with glue and then join the duck's head with a glow.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png


image.png


Just like this, a paper duck was made step by step.


Steemians, a steemit platform to showcase their talents, where every week this community is giving each lady a chance through a contest.I also expressed my creativity with paper to develop my latent talent. Paper, plastic bottles, any discarded object we can make any craft with .So today I felt like with this paper I'd make a duck.Not only did I create it, I learned it myself, but I can also teach small children now


The friend users I would like to invite to this contest,they are @sinthiyadisha,@samantha10, and @sanuu.


Thank you so much, everyone, for voting, commenting and supporting my post

Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

=======🍀=========🍀🍀===========🍀======

Sort:  
 last month 

Wow, what a creative and adorable paper duck! 🦆 I loved seeing the step-by-step process of how you brought it to life with just a few simple materials. Your patience and attention to detail are truly impressive!

I completely agree with you about the importance of recycling and upcycling materials to create something new and beautiful. It's a great way to reduce waste and foster our creativity.

Thanks for sharing your talent with us, and I'm sure you'll inspire others to try their hand at paper crafting too! Keep shining and creating.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month (edited)
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.1
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count438
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest, this is so beautiful and very creative. Weldone!!…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 last month 

Wow, what a lovely and well step by step process of making this creative work. I really enjoyed reading your post and it is indeed beautiful, success in the contest my friend

 last month 

What a cute little duck you have made! Thank you for sharing your idea and creativity with us. Your entry is noted

 last month 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
The Team
CC: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51