Week #13 Begins|| Let's do it...Do It Yourself-Craft, Creativity, Drawing, Origami, DIY, Recycling and more...

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Steem for Ladies community

I greet you from Bangladesh @jollymonoara. Today I am going to participate in a beautiful new competition with the organizer @ngoenyi Steem for Ladies Community, I sincerely congratulate all members of this community and wish everyone well.

We can make creativity out of our own talent by re-creating any discarded material, or paper, tree leaves. Our competition here is paper craft, drawing or anything creative.


image.png

Paper boat


Today I will make a paper boat here. Today I will share the activity that I used to do in my childhood by making many boats and floating them in water.

Creativity is something that people can easily do if they want to and those who can't can do anything effortlessly if they learn a little technique. I can do many things but I can't do everything by myself. So I have learned a lot by watching on different mediums like Facebook and YouTube.


So today I shared the boat-making technique with you.


These are the things I like to build this boat



Two color paper
scissors
pencil
Ruler
the glue
Stapler

image.png


Step by step


First I put the two colors of paper together and draw 7 marks with a 1/2 inch ruler. I will need 14 pieces in total. Now if you cut it with scissors, it will be a piece of 14 .


image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png


Now I will take 7 pieces of sky color and spread them. Then I will lay one piece of orange color inside the sky color piece and lay it like a rug.

image.pngimage.png

After placing all the orange colors in this way, a square shape will appear.


image.png


Now I will staple seven pieces of paper together on one side of the sky color and seven pieces together on the other side as well. I will take all the parts of orange color and stap them together.


image.png

image.png


image.png


image.png

image.png


image.png


image.png


My colorful paper boat is done.

Now the pins of the stapling are visible so sticking a flower in the middle will also look nice. So if you take a separate paper and stick it on the pins, the beautiful outlook of the boat will come.

image.png


What you can use it for


image.png


It is a paper boat. It can be arranged as a showpiece. Children can play with it.


In this contest,I invite my friends- @jubayer119, @shahid76, and @grambangla.


Thank you
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 7 months ago 

hello my friend @jollymonoara. I fell in love with the paper boat. I'm going to try it with my granddaughter, I'm sure she will also have a lot of fun making it. Thanks for sharing your talent and I wish you a lot of success.

 7 months ago 

@nexcis my dear friend,
Thank you .But I made it for the children's enjoyment, you can also make it and give them a lot of joy.

 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.2
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count410
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Your art work is beautiful. Best wishes

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 7 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17