The Diary Game #20 : Share your day with us !

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Happy New Year


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.
First of all my greetings, I am sure all of you Moderators, Admins and Members of this community are enjoying the last
days of the year well.
Hello Steemains friend,


Steem For Ladies Community

The Diary Game #20 : Share your day with us !


Travel.png


The Diary Game #20 A day full of joy, a rush of wishes, and busyness, sad to leave.

Today I am sharing with you the diary of such a day that every moment, place of that day was known to me forever which today is just a memory. The reason is that now I only come here to visit but once this was my home town. So I am sharing those moments when I suddenly came here for a visit, leaving here.


The day was Friday, November 24, 2023

One of the benefits of staying at this hotel was online booking and free breakfast. So exactly 9:00 in the morning I went with breakfast. I freshened up and had breakfast. Breakfast was khichuri, boiled egg and chicken fry.
Me and my husband finished breakfast early and came out.

image.png


image.png

image.png


Today the weather is very pleasant, and everything is quite clear.

Even at 10 am in Sylhet, nothing was open outside and it is the tradition of Sylhet that they wake up late in the morning.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

As soon as I came out, I saw that everything was being cleaned, there were no cars on the road, and the shop hadn't opened yet. Then I took a rickshaw and sat down with my husband, I will go to the Bandor bazaar of Sylhet city. Many local things of Sylhet are available here.

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
BandorThese are local varieties of lemons of Sylhet.Zara lemonTaikor

I will buy local dry fish from now so I bought many types of dry fish from a dry fish shop. Then Shopkeeper packed everything and then I bought local vegetables.
I bought dry fish worth about 2000 taka and vegetables and lemons for 500 taka which Steem priced at 100.
Then we bought tea and bought some sweet for the boys on the way. After coming to the hotel room, I packed everything well and took some rest.

What it cost me -

Dry fish1 and1/2half kg2000 taka80 Steemimage.png
Tea10 kg5500 taka220 Steemimage.png
Lemon2150 taka6 steemimage.png
Vegetable2 kg200 taka8 steemimage.png
Sweet2 KG1000 Taka40 Steemimage.png

We took the luggage and gave the room key to the hotel manager and came out to go to the airport. In the middle, we do a little photo shoot as the environment of the tea garden is quite nice for today's weather. My aunt and sister were with me and all of them were captured by the camera.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


After the photo session we went to the airport. We wait with the boarding pass. Flight on time we took our seats.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Within 30 minutes we reached Dhaka Hazrat Shajalal Airport. We got out with the luggage from the belt and called an Uber to my house. I took rest after lunch.Lunch was ready at noon, what I ate was white rice with lentils, Mash potato and egg fry.image.png

I fell asleep while resting. Around 9 pm, so wake up and pack the tea packets. I watched the news channels on TV and then joined the discord meeting.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

After the meeting, dinner was prepared for the night and we ate together. The dinner consisted of sim bharta, brinjal bhaji and potato bharta. Tonight dinner is quite late so after finishing eating I went to the bed room and got ready for bed and checked everything on my mobile. Another day has ended here.

All be well and 2024 wishes for a new year.

Thank you everybody
Best regards
@jollymonoara

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

The scenery is really beautiful, perfect for taking pictures.

Thank you for sharing this beautiful environment with us.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.9
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count775
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
You had a very busy and fun filled day with your husband. I can't believe you spent so much on purchase,was it because it's festive period or it has been that way? Your journey was successful, thank God. It was nice reading from you.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66