Contest: "Weekly Drawing Contest- 01 || Drawing Of your Jewellery"

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Contest: "Weekly Drawing Contest- 01 || Drawing Of your Jewellery"


Hello friends


Steem for Ladies

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.


My best wishes to all the admins and moderators of this community.Today a jewelery drawing contest has been organized in this @steemladies community moderator @m-fdo. So I am sharing here a picture of my own jewellery and I will share each step by step of drawing that jewelry. And as required I will try to give specific colors so starting my jewellery draw contest.


Travel (2).png


image.png


image.png


All I need to make a drawing is----

a Pencil
Eraser
Color pencil
and a White paper


So here I am showing step-by-step how to draw jewellery.


First I will try to draw my jewelelry on white paper.

This set mainly consists of earrings and head tiara.


First I will try to give a look of the ear attachment part of the pendant. So with pencil first I will draw a flower through small leaves. Then I will need a circle in it, I will use my hand to write in the circle with a pencil and then I will fill this small circle with small leaves.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Once the circle is filled in, a bead is hanging from the bottom of the earring, and a small circle is added to the outer part of the bead to show that it is dangling.


image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Then with a pencil, I will fill the whole big circle with many small leaves and balls. Thus when the drawing of one earring is finished I will take another earring and draw it in exactly the same process.

And finished drawing my complete jewelry.

image.png


Now I will lightly erase the pencil marks with the eraser because when I color the pencil marks will be visible.

image.png


Now for coloring this jewellery I will use colored pencil first I will cover the big leaves with pink color then I will finish a flower with a golden color.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png


image.png


Now I will color the golden leaves with color pencil and after the golden color is finished I will now border the leaves with ping color and fill.
After filling in this way, a part of my earring will be visible, so I will color the rest.


And finally, I am sharing the photo of the look that will come after coloring and thus the complete process of painting and drawing my jewelry is completed.

image.pngimage.png

image.png


image.png


Then I uploaded a picture of a complete drawing with my username and date and here is a picture of my completed jewellery drawing.


image.png


I hope you like my jewelry and jewellery drawing pictures and if you like it, this one of my drawings will be useful.


The friend users I would like to invite to this contest are @sualeha , @nahela and @nushrat.

Thank you

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.1
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count486
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. I love your creativity. Best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44