Contest : Week #47 Begins👉 Let's Do It Dot .Do It Yourself 👉Craft,Creativity, Drawing,Origami,DIY,Recycling and More.

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Hello friends


Steem for Ladies

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Hope everyone is well and I am well with your prayers .Every week a variety of creativity contests are organized from the Steem for Ladies community.And the organizer of this creativity contest is member @ngoenyi for the community.

Today I am very happy to participate in the Creativity Contest.


Contest : Week # 47 Begins👉 Let's Do It Dot .Do It Yourself 👉Craft,Creativity, Drawing,Origami,DIY,Recycling and More.

In the creativity contest I will show you how to make a paper peacock with paper.
So I am showing the steps here every step of the moment.


image.png


I need -
Colorful paper
Glue
Scissor
Pencil and
Ruler to make this peacock.

image.png



Step - 1

I have taken four colorful papers of four colors here, I will call these colorful papers in pencil half an inch and cut them with a scissor and I will need six papers of each color.I cut six papers from each paper.


image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Step-2

Now take four papers of four colors together and first glue a part of pink color paper..Another part of the pink color will be stuck through this glue. In this way, I will stick each piece of paper with one glue after another, a very beautiful flower shape will come.


image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png


Step -3

This way I'll make five more flowers. Total number of flowers will be six . Then these three flowers together I'll pair with glue. Now I will have two flower parts and this is peacock peafowls.

image.pngimage.png

image.png


Step - 4

Now I will take a yellow square paper and fold this yellow paper along the corner, then open the fold and fold it into a triangle shape. I will again hold the mark of the triangle and make two folds from two sites and it will look like a corner of ice cream.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Step - 5

Now I will fold the open part of the yellow paper again to look like a rhombus. Now fold a corner of this rhombus 1 inch .

image.pngimage.png

Give another fold an inch away from this yellow paper head .I'll give another fold along the rhombus perpendicular. Now I'll give you a fold in the middle as if it looks like seven .

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Step 6

After taking seven, I will open the fold of the lower part of the seven and break the fold inward with my fingers inward .Looks a lot L will contain .Now I will cut this pointed part of the head into a small fold and open this fold and give it inside. This will show the peacock's head and in this head part I will draw two small eyes with a pen and become part of the peacock's body.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Now this tail portion of the peacock will trap the tail portion of the peacock with the glue.
And that's how my paper peacock was made

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.png


Steem for ladies community on the Steemit platform organizes a creativity work contest every week and through this contest, all of us housewives or ladies can express their latent talents by doing any creative work. Each of our Steemains is an ideal platform to reveal latent talent. So I also got the opportunity to express my latent talents here.

image.pngimage.png
So today I thought I will make a paper peacock so while making this paper I took help from youtube channel and I learned it myself by watching youtube videos. As a result, later I can also teach this paper Peacock to children so that children can do different types of creative work to test their skills.

..The friend users I would like to invite to this contest, they are @surinadewi ,@neridas, @sadiayesmin

Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  
 last month (edited)
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.5 ( 0.00 % self, 201 upvotes, 138 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count653
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

This article provides detailed, step-by-step instructions on creating a whimsical paper peacock, ideal for beginners and craft enthusiasts alike. The instructions are clear and well structured, starting with gathering materials such as colored paper, glue, scissors, a pencil and a ruler. Every step is carefully explained, from cutting the paper into the right shape to assembling the flower-like feathers and forming the peacock's body.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Greetings @m-fdo dear friends,
Thank you for your review on my post .I have tried to describe this papercraft in detail every step and must have set the beneficiary burnsteem25 before I made this post. But the review of my post gave the burnsteem25 cross. please, check my post again.

image.png

 28 days ago 

I have already fixed it. Sorry for the mistake.

 28 days ago 

Thank you.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 28 days ago 

Thank you for your support and upvote on my post.I should continue to publish always quality blogs and engage other users in the platform.

 28 days ago 

This craft is very colourful. Thank you for this creativity. I appreciate your entry

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Wa'alaikumussalam, terimakasih @jollymonoara sudah mengundang saya untuk ikut kontes ini.
Waw sangat mengagumkan kerajinan tangan yang anda buat, dan anda bisa memaparkan nya satu persatu cara membuat nya.
Sukses untuk mu temanku. Tetap semangat 💪🏻🤗🥰

 28 days ago 

Thank you for sharing your feedback on my content .

 28 days ago 

🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63