CONTEST : Week # 26 Let's Do It..... Do It Yourself : Craft ,Creativity ,Drawing, Origami,DIY, Recycling & More

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Hello friends


Steem for Ladies

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Every week Steem for Ladies community organizer @ngoenyi has a creativity contest and I am very happy to participate in that contest. As a creativity contest, any creative is asked to show today I want to give one of my cooking recipes on this platform. I am grateful for the recognition I have received in previous challenges and thanks to this community.

Creativity.png


That way, I can come back every season to express my cooking creativity on your platform.



So today I am sharing a recipe. Today I am sharing a Chicken Biryani recipe and I will show step-by-step each process of cooking this recipe and provide photos of each step if necessary.


image.png

Chicken Biryani



So today I am sharing a recipe. The ingredients I need to cook this Biriyani -

Chicken2 kg
Ginger garlic paste2 tbsp
Cumin powder1/2 tsp
Coriander powder1/2 tsp
Rice brain oil3 tbsp
Tomato2 Chopped
Onions5 Chopped
GreenChilli5-6 Pieces
Garam masala paste1 tsp
Bay leaf2-3
Cardamom2-3
Cinnamon4
Curd1/2 cup
NutsMixed 2 tbsp
Salt2 tsp


Each step of cooking Chicken Birani is shown.

First I cut the whole chicken and wash it well and drain the water
And I will keep the spices required for this in a separate bowl.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Now I'm going to put a pan on the gas stove and put oil on it. When the oil heats up well, then I add the chopped onions, bay leaves, cinnamon and cardamom oil in a bowl. When the onions turn brown in the oil, I add ginger, garlic paste, cumin powder, garam masala paste, coriander powder and poppy seed paste to the oil. I will leave in the onion.

image.pngimage.png

When the masala is well-ground in the oil, I will mash two tomatoes in it. Grate the tomato well and on the other hand, I will blend the groundnuts, cashew nuts and almonds along with some green chilies.

image.pngimage.png

Now I will add two tablespoons of this blended almond and chilli paste and then add some water and grind the masala well. When the oil leaves the masala, I will add the previously drained chicken pieces.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

When the chicken is cooked well, I will add half a cup of milk and half a cup of curd and shake the chicken well, then I will add half a liter of water.

image.pngimage.png

I will give the fried potato pieces. It is good to have potato with Biryani. Just before the water boils, I take the rice out of the packet and wash the rice, in this case I am using an Aromatic Chinigura rice.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

When the water boils, I will add the water to the rice and in this condition, you have to stir it continuously, otherwise the rice will become lumpy in the boiling water.

image.pngimage.png

When the amount of water will reduce, I will give chopped green chillies and chopped carrots.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.png

Then after the Biriyani taste I will give salt and little sugar. When the amount of water from the rice dries up, I will put the biran pan on a steel pan and put it on the gas stove on a low flame and keep it on the gas stove stove for ten minutes with a lid.

image.png

image.png


After 10 minutes I will lift the lid and add a little ghee and shake this Birani. I have finished cooking. Now I will serve to eat.

image.png


I had cooked Biryani a few days ago to give it to this community, so I took a photo of it, today I shared its picture and recipe with the community.

This is a very tasty biryani which will be loved by everyone, kids ,young and old, and this chicken biryani is a rich food item that I can serve as a lunch or dinner plate. This biryani is rich in animal protein, which is better for the body than other meats.

I consider cooking as an art, not everyone can be good at everything, so cooking is also a creative skill.

So I shared my recipe here in which I cooked it with Carbohydrate Protein Vegetables and less spices so I think everyone can eat it.

image.png

How do you like this biryani recipe of mine, you must comment me and if you like it, the interest to give more recipes will increase, then I will share new recipes. So far, everyone is well.


The friend users I would like to invite to this contest are:@dasudi and @uzma4882 @hudamalik20

Thank you
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 6 months ago 

I thank you very much for booming vote my content in your community as a nominee. Your support and votes always motivate us more. So I will always try to be active in the community and present good-quality content.

 6 months ago 

💕

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for showing us how to prepare Chicken Biryani recipe. The steps are easy to follow and the food looks yummy. Without doubt, I believe that it will be very tasty. I appreciate your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68