Contest : The Diary Game - #47: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies7 days ago

Hello My Dear friends


Steem for Ladies

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Contest : The Diary Game - #47: Share your day with us!

Beige Soft Modern Minimal Colorful Travel Instagram Post (4).png


The Diary Game (Date: 03-07-2024)


How are you all ladies' friends hope you are all healthy. I thank Steem for Ladies community who @steemladies organize a very nice and wonderful diary contest for ladies every week .So today I also wrote my activities in my diary and shared them with you.


Even in the midst of family busyness, you have to spend some time for yourself, for friends, for peace of mind.We housewives have less activity outside and spend the whole day doing household chores .So if I share some time with my friends from the busiest time and share some joy, some sorrows among my friends, if I spend some time today by chatting and wandering.


Today I am sharing with you about a day that I spent some time with my friends in the midst of my family work, talking, gossiping, shopping, and eating so I was a little depressed free.


I had already planned, today I will go out so I woke up in the morning fresh and went to school with my little son .Today began his half-yearly exam. Delivering him to school, I stood in the pay booth to pay school tuition fees.

image.pngimage.png

Every time during this period of School salary a little poor people come more and always a man sits in a wheelchair so I pay him the retail money after paying the salary but today that man was not. Today seeing a disabled person made me fall in love with him so I paid him ten taka.


This time was not that crowded so within 5 minutes I paid the money along with the school salary slip and I took a rickshaw and started my journey back to my house.

Today the weather looked pretty good and there was light rain.


image.png


In the middle I came to the vegetable market to buy some vegetables, went there and asked per kg of vegetables to buy some vegetables, then it seemed that the vegetable market was quite high . Most vegetables make 100 taka per kg. After a long time I came to the vegetable market so I was a little surprised that the price of vegetables has increased so much .The main reason for this was that the rate of rain every day caused flooding in most places outside the city, so the vegetable market is quite high now.


However, I bought the vegetables and came home. I bought different vegetables ½ kg and spent 300 taka and Steem 5.4 per vegetable.


When I came home and put the vegetables on the floor, I washed my hands first and freshened up .I ate breakfast bread and vegetables .

Then I packed the vegetables and put some vegetables in the fridge first .Cut all the vegetables I'll cook and get them all ready for cooking. Then I got busy cooking and what I cooked in the afternoon was a curry shrimp with Sponge gourd, charchori with kanchki fish and potatoes, and Malabar spinach curry with lentils and shrimp.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

It took me a long time to work and today my maidservant didn't come. So I had to do all the housework alone .After finishing work early, it was almost one in the afternoon because I was invited to lunch at noon. I let the rice cooker cook and meanwhile, I took a shower and got ready to go to my girlfriend's house.


Around two o'clock I locked my gate and left home and from Uttara Sector 6 , I along with another of my girlfriends two girlfriends went to another girlfriend's house in Uttara Sector 12.

Today the three girlfriends will have many stories together, there will be a chat, and there will be food and drink, so first we sat for a while and talked together .Then the three sat down and had lunch together .This friend of mine was from Barisal District so she did the local dishes of Barisal District. Especially coconut batter shrimp with Aram vine, Hilsa fish with potal curry, kakrol hilsa fish fried with a gravy, and Puishak curry with coconut batter.

image.png

image.png


Every recipe she cooked with great joy especially she would have lunch for his two girlfriends this afternoon so every recipe was so delicious that I didn't think I had to take pictures of them again when I ate.Finally eating I was only able to capture a picture. I shared a picture.


The afternoon chat with three girlfriends was quite crowded and he brought me a cup of black tea to make this chat more fresh and lively .Then after drinking tea, the three of us came to Uttara Sector 13 Best Buy.

image.pngimage.png

There the three of us did some shopping and toured the entire shopping mall. After paying the bill, we three bought litchi drinks and took two rickshaws to Uttara House Building. I came to Uttara House Building to drinking litchi drinko.Then crossing the main road, all three of us came to a parlor in Uttara Sector 6.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

There we all three took a little parlor treatment. After leaving the parlor, the three of us ate Fuchka as Streatford.
Day three girlfriends, many stories, rumors, many chats, food and drink, there was no family activity. I spent this time very happily.

image.png


image.pngimage.png

It was almost nine o'clock so I took a rickshaw to my house. When I came home and gave the door calling bill, the little boy said did I forget about them or not. Then I replied to him Sometimes I have to spend some time on myself. Saying this I went straight to the toilet and freshened up and prepared food for dinner .After dinner we all had dinner together.

image.pngimage.png

Lots of time I've been out, about seven hours.And during these seven hours my guys really missed me .That's why he expressed his feelings as soon as I entered the room.


To be honest, when everyone in the house goes out, no one misses anyone, but whenever the housewife goes out for her own needs, it is understood that 'actually, how busy we housewives are for the family.


We forget about our own needs to meet everyone's needs and this is the reality.


The friend users I would like to invite to this contest,they are @sailawana, @rumaisha, @ciru2014 and @tammanna.


Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.8 ( 0.00 % self, 171 upvotes, 129 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count1107
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you so much for sharing your lovely day with us. I commend you very much for participating in the contest. Wishing you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43