Contest: "The Diary Game # 23" Share your day with us !

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)

Contest: "The Diary Game # 23" Share your day with us .

Hello Steemains friend,


Steem for Ladies community

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.

The day was Tuesday ,9th January of 2024.


Travel (1).png


This day was a memorable day for my little boy who has been waiting for three years for the day to fulfill his dream. During the Corona period in 2020, when Rajuk Uttara Model College Class Six admission test lottery system, my son's name did not appear in that lottery, he could not get admission to his dream school but every day when he went to his school, he did not even look at this school, he felt regret. conceit, suffering and pain.

His joy knew no bounds when his name came up again in the lottery this year during class 9 admission. He was counting the hours when the day would come and he would study in his dream school.

image.png


Today was the day. So I was with him as a well-wisher on that day and I was present with him as his mother. That's why I am sharing this day with you--

Morning

I woke up early in the morning and my little son got ready to go to school. Today is his first day at his new school Rajuk Uttara Model College . So I didn't bother to make breakfast in the morning, there was bread in the house, I fried some potatoes. I had breakfast with jelly and loaf in the morning. After breakfast , we both came out and took a foot rickshaw to go to school.

We reached the school within 20 minutes. My travel cost for rickshaw fare was 60 taka which is Steem price 4.

As soon as I entered the school gate, I saw students standing in a line on two sides and girls playing drums on the other side to welcome the newcomers. The old students greeted the new students with flowers and they entered the school one by one.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png


Description of the school

The school is of a high standard school in Uttara area sector number 6. The children of Uttara area residents have only one dream to attend this school because this school maintains discipline and the teaching staff of this school is very competent and highly educated. The school environment is very beautiful and there is a large playground. There are appropriate premises of the hostel for boys and girls to stay and eat. This school passes 100 percent in school board exams every year. There are opportunities to study here from class six to class twelve.


image.png
location


However, every year new students arrive with admission in the sixth and ninth classes. A cultural program is organized for class IX and class VI on the first day of school.

Students sat separately and we Guardians sat separately and were fortunate to watch the entire program together. The program was very well arranged. First, there was an introduction session for the sixth and ninth-class teachers.Then followed by a recitation of the Quran, Buddhist recitation and reading of the Gita recitation followed by a cultural program followed by very mesmerizing party dance and party music.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

The children presented themselves beautifully in their costumes... especially a beautiful dance performance about the lifestyle of the tea workers attracted everyone's attention.
I went to the event and liked my two short plays very much. One is bullying or crime and the other is mobile addiction.


These two subjects are presented through plays or which are instructive and educational subjects for all.

We usually criticize many children in the society, who is black or who is fair, who is fat and who is short or tall. And who is poor and who is rich. Discussing and criticizing these aspects of people is a crime or bullying.
Insulting or insulting a person socially, physically, mentally or even through social media is a disease of our society.

image.png

image.png

If we become educated and insult the people of the society in this way, what will our children learn from us?
Therefore, the lesson that we should not insult or mock the people of the society in any way through criticism is given here through a play.


Another small drama was students' addiction to playing mobile games aside from their studies, when there is an admission test at the university level, they could not concentrate on their studies, so they did not get a chance in any good institute due to their excessive mobile addiction. So here it is shown that the students who refrain from mobile addiction by thinking of career formation are the ones who are established in life and those who stay with mobile games apart from studies do not get admission in anywhere.


image.pngimage.png

Then at the very end of the program, the principal came and gave a speech and said something for the students, this school is a maker of people, just as you entered this school smiling on the first day, so you can leave this school smiling just like that.And at the end he alerted the students about the discipline of the school that the discipline is maintained very strictly and no device can be brought in the school and must be present on time every day. And you can't be late or you will have to pay late fee fine. Besides, he said a lot to everyone and he ended his speech by greeting everyone. Then when the program was over, the students were taken to their classrooms and they were given new books for the new year.


I was standing in front of the main gate of the school, when my son left, we left the school and took a rickshaw and left for home. In the middle I bought some snake 100 taka 10 pieces which is Steem price 4 . ,Because I went out to have breakfast that morning, now I feel a little hungry, so I came home and ate Singara and banana together.

image.pngimage.png

Noon time


I came home and saw that my husband had brought fish, so I cut the fish, packed it in the fridge and cooked it for lunch. After cooking, I took a shower and served food in the dining room. We all ate lunch together.I didn't feel good anymore so I slept a little.image.png
When I woke up, I saw that the evening was approaching. I drank some tea in the evening and spent time in a lazy way. My husband and I went out for a walk because there is a lot of fog in the morning, so we did not walk in the morning and now we went out for a walk at night.image.png

Night time


After walking for about an hour we bought some oranges and vegetables on the way and then as we entered the main gate of the building we remembered why there were no bananas ,so we started walking in the opposite direction to buy bananas again. we reached the banana shop while walking, and bought bananas and betel leaf. Then I bought some tomatoes on the way to walk again and came home.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Then I freshened up and prepared food for dinner. The food was bread, vegetables and pigeon roast. We had dinner together as a family.

image.png

image.png


I went to my bedroom. Then lie down in the bedroom and try to sleep by watching some videos on social media, WhatsApp, Facebook and YouTube for a while with my mobile phone. When I fell asleep and could not say anything.

Today here is the end of my one-day diary game writing. Everyone will be fine tomorrow, I will appear among you again with a diary of someday. Goodbye, everyone.


I would to invite many of my friends to this contest so that they can also participate, they are @zulfrontado, @raqueluchap77 and @isfatema.


BEST REGARDS
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

We reached the school within 20 minutes. My travel cost for rickshaw fare was 60 taka which is steam price 4.

অনেক টাকা খরচ হয় আপনার স্কুল যেতে। স্টীম বানান ভুল হয়েছে৷ ঠিক করে নিন।

 4 months ago 

DEAR @mokerrima
Thank you for studying my post so thoroughly and spotting my spelling mistakes. Sorry for that,I fixed it

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.6
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count1306
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest.Best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Dear @ruthjoe
Thank you for reviewing my content and your support. I already voted @Pennsif.witness as a witness vote. So now we have to vote again. I don't know that.

 4 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ruthjoe

 4 months ago 

Congratulations to the child who has been able to enter such a deserving school.

I think it is excellent that people are enlightened about the vices of society, explained in plays so that they remember it better and we never forget it.
I am very pleased that they instill discipline in the school from the beginning.

I share his love for bananas. His other foods as they are typical of his country I don't know them but they look delicious.

Success in your publication.

 4 months ago 

@gertu dear friends
Everyone has a wish to study in a good quality school and some wish is fulfilled some wish is not fulfilled After much patience my son's wish to study in that dream school has come true. Pray for my son and thank you for your valuable vote on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69