Contest: The Diary Game -#12: Shared my day with you !

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


I greet you from Bangladesh @jollymonoara and am very happy to participate in this new diary game competition in this week of the @steemladies community .I sincerely congratulate all members of this community and wish everyone well.

I want to invite my ladies' friends @nushrat,@patudoh,@tasrin and @sairazerin.


Contest: The Diary Game -#12: Shared my day with you !


The Diary Game ||The day Thursday,2nd November 2023 || Like every day and how I spent another day in the middle of a busy day.


Morning time



Everybody Good Morning

Like every day, I didn't want to wake up today, my mind wanted to sleep a little longer. Morning: 6:00 am I can't sleep anymore with my mobile's alarm, the alarm rings every 5 minutes. As soon as I close my eyes and go to sleep, I wake up again with the sound. And when it was 6:20 am, I had to get up from this comfortable morning sleep.

The time to sleep is so good and relaxing in the morning that I think there are many housewife ladies like me who want to sleep more. But what else to do, the housewife has to do housework.

My elder son will go to school and call him and sleep there again. The body does not feel good. Then I got up after five minutes, got everything ready for the school dress, and gave him breakfast. Just breakfast was eggs and loaf.


When my son left for school, I brushed my teeth, freshened up and prepared breakfast for the morning. My husband will go to the office by 9:00 am so I quickly serve breakfast on the table and will ready to tea in pan on the gas stove and called him for breakfast.
We both sat together and had breakfast and talked a little.It is my daily routine that we both eat together. Besides, he will never eat alone. Then after finishing drinking tea , he went out to the office. I took a little rest.


image.png

image.png



Cleaning time

I did some cleaning of the walls of the room. Spiders have woven their nests there. After cleaning the walls of all the rooms, cleaning and arranging the rooms, I turned on a little TV. I watched a little news channel to know the news of the whole country.

image.pngimage.png

The opposition party's blockade program in the country, the police are beating in many places, setting cars on fire again. Elections are ahead so strikes and blockades have started in the country. So let's look at the news to know the situation of the country.


Preparation Lanch time


Then I turned off the TV and went to the kitchen to cook lunch. I'm going to cook the beef liver today so I cut and clean them, cut and wash the other vegetables and get everything ready for cooking first. Getting everything organized makes things go faster.image.pngimage.png

Today I cooked---


image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
fried spinach with prawnsbitter gourd curry with small fishbeef livertomato broth with fish.

Lanch time


I eat at Sugarcane because I had breakfast that morning so I need something to eat. After cleaning the kitchen, I cleaned the floor and took a bath. There is no work now. The boys didn't come from School, I was alone, and my husband didn't come from the office, so I did some post-writing work on Steemit.

Then when everyone came home we all had lunch together. Then rest a little.image.png

Evening time


This time I make Pancakes. Everyone ate pancakes and milk. After arranging all the types, I started to prepare my engagement post. Internet problem today so it took some time to write the post. It was 10 pm.


image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png


image.png


Night time


I quickly prepared dinner and asked everyone to come to the dining room to eat. We all had dinner together. Dinner was rice for the boys and bread for us.image.pngimage.png

After eating we all watched TV and my husband and I drank tea and gave milk to the elder son.

After talking for a while I went to the bedroom.I talked to my mother on the mobile phone for a while, then I watched some Facebook videos on the mobile phone. I didn't like it anymore. So I tried to sleep. Today here I share my diary of a busy day. Today went like this. I will bring a new diary for one more day. Everyone stays healthy till then.

Thank you .
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much for inviting me to this contest. I will try to participate. And you have presented the matter very well. Best wishes to you and stay well always.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45