Contest: The Diary Game -#11: Shared my day with you !

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

@steemladies community

Here friends I greet you from Bangladesh @jollymonoara. Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest that the honorable of Steem for Lidies community is enjoying the days well. I am very happy to participate in Diary game contests in this community.


I went for a visit with my sons to my friend's house in Pirojpur, Barisal district. There, her husband has built a farm where he is rearing fish, poultry and cows and goats in the pond. He retired from the job and started farming in the village. So we are here to visit this environment. So here is my diary game as I observed it on the second day.


Contest: The Diary Game -#11: Shared my day with you !

The Diary Game -The day saturday,21th October 2023 ,This is how I spent the second day enjoying the city of Pirojpur.

Morning time

As soon as I wake up in the morning, I like to get my feet wet in the Late autumn dewy grass, so I wandered around the village to spend some time in the nature when the sun rises. Nature's fresh weather makes me feel very good today. Drop by drop the dew of Late autumn is falling like rain. Birds are chirping, nature is filling the surroundings with green light after its green sleep. The morning walk today is whispering to me that the sunlight will spread around but you will not get this wet morning anymore.

image.png

image.png

After my morning walk, I freshened up and came to the kitchen, as I am a guest here, I have to do some work. Because there are no workers here, we have come to visit a farmhouse, so self-service will continue. I cooked vegetables for breakfast. Breakfast consisted of vegetables and bread and a cup of milk tea.

After breakfast,I gave tea to everyone and I also drank tea. The taste of tea made only with cow's milk is really amazing. Everyone was busy, I looked around.


Lunch time

More guests will come today so cooking will be done in clay oven with dry wood. So I tried cooking with some dry leaves and wood. The charcoal stove is extinguished and I light the fire again. Coal smoke was burning my eyes and I loved cooking like this. In this way the cooking test is doubled. Because we cook on gas stove in the Dhaka city. I made a brick oven and cooked fresh gourds with prawns. My work is done.

image.png


image.png

image.png

Now the rest of the cooking will be cooked by someone else. Everyone is busy cooking, I am sitting far away watching their work. Then I ate a little snack item. There is a pond here and they are working with pond water. Finished cooking for lunch.


The lunch menu consisted of plain rice, coral fish curry, chicken roast, beef curry, fried egg, and gourd curry.

image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png

After cooking, we went to the fish enclosure where fish are being caught by throwing nets. With this fish, there will be a BBQ party at night. My sons are also fishing with fishing rods. They have never been in this environment before so they are enjoying themselves very much.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

The fish were taken and kept in a bucket. Then everyone freshened up and had lunch together.


Afternoon


In the afternoon we went for a little walk in Pirijpur city. I ate the very popular juice-filled sweets here, very tasty and fresh. We all bought tea from a shop. Then come home.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Night time

There will be a party at night so I am talking with everyone. On the other hand children are busy with fish and meat for BBQ. When they got everything ready, the coal was on fire outside, I went and saw that the coal was not burning well, so I sat there and worked to help them. All of them can't be given together, so I made the BBQ first and let the boys eat first. Then when the rest was burnt, we all ate it with naan bread. To be honest, today's BBQ fish and chicken have been tested so much, what can I say? However, I liked the taste of fresh fish caught in the pond.

image.png


image.png

image.pngimage.png

image.png


This is how I spent the whole day today with a lot of joy, waiting for the next day with a new experience and finished writing the diary today.

I want to invite my ladies friends @afrinn,@sadiayesmin, and @aditi993

I am very happy to give this day in the diary game contest. I live in Dhaka City. My sons and I could never come to this village environment. My boys really enjoyed it when I was able to visit in such an environment. Which was very useful for our Mind Fresh. But we live a mechanical life in the brick-and-mortar buildings of the city. So if I get a chance somewhere, I never miss it. So we had a lot of enjoyment here.

Thank you for reading my blog

@jollymonoara

Thank You Card.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.0 ( 0.00 % self, 53 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count695
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @jollymonoara

It seems like you enjoyed your day very well with friends and family in the beautiful village. The food looks delightful, and your post captures the beautiful essence of the village.

Wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 9 months ago 

@vishwara dear
Thank you for your informative message and I shall try my best. Good luck to you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @solaymann
 9 months ago 

Thank you for your supportive message.

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 9 months ago 

@steemladies
Thanks to all moderators and admin for supporting me from the community. I love your support and want to be more active. So your support is very important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64