Contest: Tell your Story #3 || A Birthday celebration.

in Steem For Ladies6 days ago

Hello Dear friends


Steem for Ladies

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Hope everyone is well and I am well with your prayers .A variety of contests are organized during the week from the Steem for Ladies community. Today I am very happy to participate in this wonderful contest on behalf of this @steemladies community by organizer Moderator @ruthjoe madam.The theme was to tell a story, so today I'm sharing my one-day story.


Contest: Tell your Story #3 || A Birthday celebration.


..The friend users I would like to invite to this contest,they are @pathanapsana,@afrinn , @niluu


Brown Vintage Travel Moodboard Photo Collage (1).png


We want to know


✅What happened and

The day was Monday, 15th January 2024


This day was my very lovely and very naughty niece's birthday .

But my niece's mother will not celebrate any celebration birthday and invite anyone. The reason was that niece's father was outside Dhaka so her mother would not hold a celebration party under any circumstances without niece's father.

I'm so sorry to hear this little cute girl but she won't have a birthday celebration. So I went to the cakeshop in the afternoon to buy her a birthday cake.


Her favorite color is pink and the fruit is strawberry and if I have to buy a cake, I have to buy a ping color cake.

I went to Mr. Baker and first to Mr. Baker's cake Shop but didn't get the Pink Color Cake then I went to Cooper's Cakeshop.

image.png

There I saw a little pink color cake. the cake looked pretty, I bought this cake as a gift for her and some more gifts for her.

I came to my house after buying cakes and gifts. My son loved the cake so much .Then we went to their house with this cake and his gift balloons, sunglasses, a teddy, Spiderman mask and dolls and surprised her.

My niece is so happy to have the cake has been a colorful cake of her choice.

image.png

I gave my niece cakes and her gifts.My niece quickly dressed up and got ready and sat down to cut the cake
She was so happy to receive a small gift that he took all the gifts and started doing photoshoots. His photoshoots never ends, he started taking pictures in a variety of styles.Just i and my two sons were guests at this birthday party. Then we all cut the cake and celebrated her birthday.

image.png

image.png


image.pngimage.pngimage.png

After cutting the cake, the niece ate a little cake with her own hands and this cake was fed to her mother by my niece and smeared her whole face with cake cream.

This was her happiest thing she decorated her mother with cake cream.

image.pngimage.png

Some of these moments we all enjoyed together. This birthday cake was the only one at our party to eat and drink.



✅What you have learned from it

  • Some things I learned from history are that if you want to please your loved ones or loved ones, give them a gift for a little bit.
    He will be very happy to receive a small gift but he is happy but cannot be described.

  • A birthday celebration costs a lot of money, doesn't need to organize a lot of food ', a little birthday cake can be celebrated.

image.png

  • Gift is gift, it's expensive or low price, can't be measured at any price.The real thing is joy and happiness.
    Just as river time and current wait for no one, a birthday is celebrated on a certain day. Can't wait for the joy of that celebration in someone's absence.

Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.8 ( 0.00 % self, 167 upvotes, 126 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count620
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the contest of our community.your niece is so cute.Happy birthday dear🥰🥰

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 days ago 

Greetings dear @aviral23,
Thank you for your nice feedback.

 2 days ago (edited)

Hello @jollymonoara

You didn't put your entry link under my contest link why ?

 2 days ago 

Greetings
@ruthjoe Madam the day I made this post I submitted my post to your contest link but I know why I couldn't find my post in your contest link .So I again shared my contest link .

 5 hours ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44