You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies5 days ago (edited)

I just finished reading your post which I discovered that your story was all about you and you cousin sister call sana, from I was hoping to know more about your lifestyle , but I ended up knowing more about the closeness and strong feeling of love that you have for cousin sister I know it may be part of your lifestyle but at least more was supposed to be added to it, like places you love to visit, your like and dislike, things you like doing and as well as those things that makes you happy and many more that related to your lifestyle, anyways you really did well in your writeup which I enjoy reading, wish you success and goodluck in this contest @sahar78.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44