SEC19 W2: "This is our style"

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago
GREETINGS

Assalamualaikum how are you Steemians .Hope you all are well I am good too by the grace of Allah Almighty My name is Jiya and I am participating in this contest "This is our style". Thanks to @steemladies for allowing us to participate in this contest . So let's start without delay.

SEC-S19_W2 _ This is our style_20240717_000555_0000.png

FAMILY

First of all I talk about my family our family is very loving caring. We have got a happy family of three siblings My brother is very protective and my best friend and my sister is also my crime partner . We are living a happy life my father is a businessman and my mother's housewife.

We always enjoy with each other share the sorrows and happiness whether there are many families that do not live in a good manner they do not share but ALHAMDULILLAH We always stand for each other and live a happy life.
My cousin's are the best friends of mine they always live with love and play with each other there's no jealousy in us we're always feel happiness for others achievements.

Whenever we meet they make memories I have also captured beautiful memories with them that I shared u in the above picture.

IMG20220721190128.jpg

TRADITIONS

Whether our family is very caring and living happily but our family have some traditions We always go outside having dupatta and scarf with us without that our family didn't allow us to go outside. Our father is very strict about the prayers and fasts . He always asked that have u prayer 5 times or not .

Some people consider these things restrictions but from my point of view this is very caring loving way for protection in both duniya and akhirat .

FAMILY GATHERINGS

Our family gathers from father's side twice every year we always reserved a hotel or our garden to get together our family bounds with each other no matter how far the relatives live we always gathered every year all the relatives at our home or at any restaurant for the meetup I like this tradition a lot.
On the other hand My mother's side live closely with each other So we have great affection with each other We are the best friends without feeling any hesitation we enjoy a lot everyday by going their houses or whether they come to our house.

IMG20220721190026.jpg

I love my family alot . I love the way we live . Having a lovely family is a great blessing for everyone. I m thankful to ALLAH ALMIGHTY ❤️.

I hope you guys will like my post .

THE PICTURES ARE TAKEN FROM MY OWN PHONE OPPORENO3 📱

I would like to invite my three friends to participate in this contest @abdullahw2 @jannat12 @wakeupkitty .

ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE

Green White Simple Thank You Banner (Landscape)_20240715_145409_0000.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!
I love how your Dad treats his children, bringing them up in the fear of God. Best wishes in your entry .

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your response 🤗

Oh wow, this is good tradition that every two years you guys organize meet up and do get together, in this way relation gets maintain. My mother side's family members live so far from us and you can not trust on me but we dont recognize each other because there is no communication, emotions and feelings so I like this tradition and it should be follow in every family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64