Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more / making necklace from card paper

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Assalamualaikum how are you Steemians .Hope you all are well I am good too by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY .My name is jia and I am on steemit as @jiya99 today I'm participating this contest. Thanks to @ngoenyi to allow us to participate in this contest.

IMG_20240724_222435.jpg


I have made the necklace from card and today I have decided to tell you how to make it step by step. It is very easy to make . Actually my mother was throwing the old items I stopped her and by using the old items I decided to make something new so then I make necklace from old stones and card paper.

STEP 1

IMG_20240724_221003.jpg


In the first step I took the card and made a butterfly sketch on the card by using my own necklace that I brought from Bazaar.

STEP 2

IMG_20240724_221103.jpg


In second step I cut this butterfly by using the scissor. Make sure that you cut it clean and edges must be sharp.

STEP 3

IMG_20240724_221424.jpg

I have a chain . I made the hole in the edges of card with the needle I sewed the chain at the both edges u can fix it with some gum and UHU . It's up to you .

IMG_20240724_221223.jpg

STEP 4

After that I Take the UHU and started putting the stones on the card paper. And that's it.

IMG_20240724_220854.jpg

You can see how easy you can make .You can recycle the old things into the new things I always love creativity I don't have enough time for the such creative things as these are holidays My university is s off and whenever I have spare time I always love to create such things.

Creativity is an excellent art . Everyone can make creative things in their spare time . I love to participate in this contest because this community allows us to show creative things .

I would like to invite my three friends @wakeupkitty @yanti48 @jannat12 to participate in this contest.

All the pictures are taken from my own phone OPPORENO3
ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
The Team
@ngoenyi

 2 months ago 

Thanku so much for selecting me as a winner ❣️

 2 months ago 

💕

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @suboohi

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 10.6 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count415
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
This is beautiful. I love it. Good luck!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thank you for sharing with us how to make that incredibly pretty necklace, I'm gonna see if can try it out, it's beauty is breathtaking. Success in your entry.

 2 months ago 

Thanks❣️

@jiya99
You have recycled and created a necklace, there is no doubt that you have created a very good painting here. Araha Tha Bagi This is a wonderful sight and very rare to see in our life and you have created the painting very well.

 2 months ago 

Thanks💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65