THE DIARY GAME 7-6-2024 | MIDNIGHT PIZZA WITH FAMILY

in Steem For Ladies6 days ago

Time is running fast, ride every minute of it.

IMG_20240707_134237.jpg

Dear Diary,

It has been a long day. We went to mother's house for dinner. We planned to sleep over here because we will go to church the next day and we will ask mother to babysit my eldest. We cannot bring the two daughters because we have many obligations to do at church from morning until noon.

My husband cook a squid for dinner. He likes to cook food especially when the ingredients are complete. We bought the squid nearby and its ingredients. I didn't eat much because we are busy taking care the children.

When everyone is sleeping, I suddenly became hungry. I went to my sister's room and she still awake. We decided to order a pizza in food delivery at around 11pm, minutes before 12 midnight.

ALBERTO'S PIZZA


IMG_20240706_224023.jpg
Cookies and cream pizza and Hawaiian Flavor

For 30 minutes count, the delivery came. We paid P 400.00 approximately 20 STEEMS. We divided the payment with my sister and I give her 10 STEEM. It's been so long since I ate Alberto's pizza, this is my favorite pizza eversince I was a kid. It's pizza has a thick dough but more on pineapple, ham, cheese or any flavor. Of all the pizza that I ate, this one taste better for me. They have lots of pizza flavors but Hawaiian and Cookies and Cream are our favorite pick with my family everytime we order Alberto's pizza.

IMG_20240706_224042.jpg

We are very happy to see the pizza while my husband is camera shy. He knows that I'm gonna post this to steemit and he's quite shy. We also bought a 1.5 liters of soda because it is the perfect pair for pizza. Before eating, we took pictures to save for my diary game. My youngest is still awake because she slept early and wake up at this hour in time.

My youngest Psalm is watching us. She waited her turn if we'll give her. My mother let her taste but not the dough because it's not good for her tummy as an 11-month old baby. She's still active and not sleepy at this hour.



IMG_20240706_224054.jpg

We started eating. Every bite is happiness because I so miss this pizza. I remembered, when we are still young and my father is still alive, we gathered together and eat Alberto's pizza. We ate fast so we can have another slice and my father sometimes gave her part to us. But now, we get older, we can finish two slices only. It's always been Alberto's pizza who witnessed happy gatherings from now and then.

This has been my diary game. I am inviting @waterjoe @sualeha @patjewell to pass by and share your diary, too.


THANK YOU ALL FOR READING....HAVE A NICE DAY AHEAD...

Truly yours,
@jes88

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.5 ( 2.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525 %
AI contentHuman
Word count462
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your beautiful diary with us.

Some people really feel shy in front of the camera, it doesn't matter, they will gradually get used to it.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 days ago 

thank you for the review my friend. I already vote for pennsif.witness

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Share your lifestyle activities in this community. Professional activity, skills, and creativity.

 6 days ago 

thank you dor your support

 6 days ago 

lahi ra jud ang lami sa albertos.

 6 days ago 

lage mam makatagbaw hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43