THE DIARY GAME: 7-10-2024 | MORNING SNACKS AT MOTHER'S HOUSE

in Steem For Ladies3 days ago

Dear Diary,

Good day to all!

I am happy today because I have no schedule at all. It's my rest day. We are doing the normal morning routine with my husband and kids. As usual, our eldest wakes us up. My husband prepares the breakfast while I bathe my children one by one. I fed them first before we eat with my husband. Just a normal things every morning, the children watches tv and we do some small chores.

Later in, I told my husband that I want to visit mother because Ezra always says the word MaMo referring to my mother. My husband agreed so that Psalm can sleep, too. Psalm can't sleep when her sister is around because she will disturb her sister not to sleep.

IMG_20240710_102239.jpg

We went to my mother's house at 9:00am. We travelled 30 minutes by a tricycle. Actually, I eat small amount during our breakfast because I don't feel the pork lumpia. I feel a bit hungry.

When we get inside the house, Ezra was happy seeing some sweets in their table. She grab some sweets and juices and ask me to help her open the sweets.

She settle down in dining table at take some chocolate sticks and put iton the table. She grab some mogu-mogu juice and ask me to put in her small cup. She enjoys her snacks his morning but I'm afraid it would add sugar to her health.


My aunt @sweetspicy came in. While preparing the snacks, I asked her about her plans on continuing steemit. I encourage her to go back.

IMG_20240710_114011.jpg

This is my favorite. Slicebread with mayonnaise. This will make me full plus a little sweets from chocolate sticks. I also tried their mogu-mogu juice though I didn't like it at first. I also served my aunt like this and we talk while eating. She's been struggling on her time but wish her to come back and encourage her to make some time posting and do some power-up.

IMG_20240710_115115.jpg

After eating, I rest for a while. My daughter is very clingy to my mother as you can see in the picture. She don't want to go home without her grandma. Actually while writing this post, I am lying in bed and seems sleepy. I also went here in mother's house so I can sleep a bit. Later on maybe after lunch we will now go home and buy some food for afternoon.

For now, I will leave this message not to forget your health. When you are hungry, you eat. Sweets may be dangerous but try it a little only. Plan your diet and you will never regret.

Thank you all for reading.
I am inviting @ngoenyi @jyoti-thelight and @patjewell to pass by and write your diary game today.

Truly yours,
@jes88

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1
 3 days ago 

thank you so much for the support @shohana1

 3 days ago 

With pleasure, keep it up!

 3 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 8.9 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count499
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
It was beautiful day and I think Ezra like it in her grandma's. It was a nice ride. All the best!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 days ago 

thank you for the review and the comments my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43