SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladiesyesterday

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "This is my style"

My style is dressing and looking good all the time and meeting with people. I like keeping friends and being in a nice place. There are things that I like about people which are dressing and character. The picture which is shared below 👇 was a picture of myself and my friends at the wedding of my friend.

image.png

From the picture you can see that my style is dressing nice, liking people, and being in a beautiful place. Whenever I dress cute I feel happy about myself and each time I am with people who understand me it also makes me feel happy. Based on my style I have two brothers who are twins who usually ask for my opinion whenever they want to buy wear.

image.png

Two people above the home I took a picture with our wonderful twins who always tell me they admire my dressing style and based on that like seeking my opinion whenever they are to buy clothes. My style is very simple, as I am an easy-going girl who is friendly and happy about herself.

Based on my style I like visiting places that are not populated with people, or a place that is not too noisy. To say it all, I like to visit a place where the atmosphere is sunny, cool, and nice which you can see from my picture of mine below.

image.png

From the picture above, you can see that I like visiting places that are calm and free from noise as I am a very quiet girl who doesn't like crossing the path of others.

image.png

Finally, I like being happy. I don't joke with my happiness. One thing about me is that I just want to feel happy all the time, but it is not as easy as one may think because someone can easily offend you knowing or unknowingly. Happiness that brings a joyful smile is what I like most which you can see from the above picture of mine.

I am inviting: @choimzy810, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @jasminemary,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Wow, you really look cute in this beautiful dress and when you say you love peace it makes your style even better. I agree we should not take our style lightly as we have right to follow our passion and listen to our heart.

 9 hours ago 

Am blushing by your words sir. Thank you.

 yesterday 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Hi @jasminemary

Thanks for sharing your ideas on the topic. I enjoyed reading your entry. I wish you luck in the contest!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)2



Steem For Ladies

 9 hours ago 

Thank you.

Our style is what we love doing. I admire your style i. e dressing up and looking good. This also boils down to the fact that .. the way you dress is how you will be addressed. I trust you keep doing what you know best.

 9 hours ago 

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34