"How active and dedicated you are to Steemit📱"

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about "How active and dedicated you are to Steemit," which is organized by @aviral123.


🌻What encourages you to join Steemit?

Writing and learning about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology is what motivated me to join Steemit. Before joining Steemit, I had been hearing about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology, so I began researching to learn more about crypto.

white Modern Business Card (Landscape)).png
Design with canvas

Having the passion to learn more about cryptos and blockchain technology and the zeal that I have for writing are what encouraged me to join Steemit when it was introduced to me as a crypto blogging platform.


🌻How do you manage your time between engaging and performing other activities on Steemit?

Well, as you can see by going through my blog, I am not that active on Steemit because of how busy I am with my studies and looking out for my business.

I have been occupied with school activities, which makes it difficult to manage my time on Steemit. Because of my academic stuff, I only post one piece of content every two days, which makes it difficult to engage with other users by commenting on their posts.


🌻What is your favorite topic to engage with on Steemit Give Reason?

My favorite topics to engage with on Steemit are crypto and health topics. I am a medical student studying physiotherapy, and I love writing on health topics to educate people on how to keep their bodies healthy and strong.

Also, the crypto topic is another favorite topic that I like to engage myself with since I am passionate about learning about crypto and blockchain technology. Writing on the topic opened my eyes to learning more things.


🌻What's one piece of advice you would give to someone looking to become more active and dedicated on Steemit?

My piece of advice to anyone who wants to become more active and dedicated on Steemit is for the person to first take Steemit seriously, nurture his or her account well through the posting of quality posts, and avoid any form of farming. Focus on your account and build a good reputation by following all the Steemit rules.

@yakspeace, @dave-hanny, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70718.81
ETH 3799.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45