📢Contest || What are your Plans in the Last Months of this Year?

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago (edited)

We are already in a festive season where everyone is now planning on celebrating Christmas and New Year which is usually a day that we always anticipate. In this post, I have discussed my special plans for the last month of this year


✅ Do you have any special plans during the last month of this year?

image.png
Source

We are already in the last month of this year and I have plans to visit Onitsha International Market for shopping before Christmas and New Year's Day. I plan that after my holidays in school, I will travel shopping before going to see my parents.

I want to go shopping at a place where things are sold cheap so I can buy in a large quantity that is more affordable for me. Also, I have plans to surprise two of my friends with gifts.


✅ How to celebrate the last day of the month?

The last day of the month usually runs because it is the day we go for crossover night in the church I have plans to make this year a very remarkable one by dancing and singing praises to God Almighty in the church.

Also, I plan to celebrate it in the church at night where I would be in the church and wait for the new year to reach so I can join others and shout a louder happy New Year.


✅ Do you have a plan to go somewhere in the last month of this year?

Yes, I have a plan to go to Onitsha International Market for shopping and to my family house where I can easily go to Obudo Cattle Ranch. I plan to celebrate this year's Christmas at Obudo Cattle Ranch if only my father would allow me to travel to the place.


✅ What do you want to achieve in the last month of this year?

I want to buy things for my loved ones and support their needs in the last month of this year. Supporting those who are in need is what am planning to achieve in the last month of this year.

@dave-hanny, @chant, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all

Thanks to @shiftitamanna

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 10 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.2
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count356
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 10 months ago 

Going to onitsha to shop this December is a very good place to shop because of the prices of things there is cheap also you will different verities there too.

I been there once too to shop. only the prices of things there will convince you to be shopping there.

As for obudo cattle ranch celebrating exmas there my dear this is a big fun you gonna have this exmas and new year.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for supporting me.

 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@shiftitamanna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88