Choices! What will it be? #24

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about "What will it be?", which is organized by @patjewell.

SNEAKERS

The sneaker is what I will be waiting for because it is my favorite shoe. I like sneakers because they are simple shoes that match all types of wear.

Sneakers are best known as training shoes, which are mostly used for sports functions like doing physical exercises. It is one of the casual items that people wear every day.

IMG_0583.jpeg

As for me, I like putting on my sneakers whenever I am going to a lecture or stadium for physical exercise. Wearing my sneakers like the ones I put on in the picture shared below makes me walk more freely and quickly than putting on high-heeled shoes.

My favorite sneaker company is Nike Products. Nike is a popular company that produces sneakers and clothes. They make sneakers for sporting purposes. Trainers wear snares anytime they want to engage in training.

Nowadays, sneakers are worn as casual shoes by both males and females. As a guy, if you don't have sneaker shoes, then your wardrobe is incomplete because they are the best casual shoes in the world.

Sneaker means to walk stealthily. To me, sneakers are versatile, timeless, and sporty, and most of us have at least one at home. Wearing Jans trousers with a white pair of sneakers is usually a perfect match for guys. The white and ash color is my favorite sneakers color.

I remember when I was growing up, I would also be crying for my parents to buy me white sneakers. White is a good color, but maintaining the color is usually the problem that I have.

In those days, sneakers were made using robber soil, but in modern days, most sneakers are made of leather, unlike how they used to be in the past. Sneakers have now become an essential piece of clothing, regardless of age. Many sizes of sneakers are manufactured every day.

When it comes to shoes, I think sneakers sell more than other types of shoes because of their demand in the market. The high demand for sneakers has made the price of sneakers costly in the market. Some people wear sneakers as their casual shoes, whereas some people wear sneakers when going for sports activities.

image.png
pexels

Nowadays, wearing a sneaker over a suit is very common in our society, as is wearing a sneaker with a tracksuit or jeans. White sneaker shoes are the color of sneakers that people like wearing with black jeans, tracksuits, or suits. White sneakers go well with black dresses.

A simple story about my ash-colored sneakers. There was a day I wore my ash color sneaker and went to the bank that got people stirring at me. Everyone was like what see a fine girl with swag. Then I wore black female jeans and a white T-shirt to wear the sneakers.

People began asking me where I bought the sneaker whereas some were pleading with me to sell the sneaker to them which I refused because I am also a lover of sneaker shoes. At my home, I have two colors of sneaker which white and ash color. The white color sneaker is the sneaker shoe that I mostly use for sports activities while the ash color sneaker is the one I usually use for outings.

Thank you, friend, for coming around here. It is a pleasure for me to have you here at my post.

@yakspeace, @dave-hanny, and @kuzyboy, you are all invited to take part in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

"Incomplete wardrobe without sneakers," that's fact. All the best, dear.

 9 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.6
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count611
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in our contest. An amazing choice you have made.i love sneakers, it makes me look smart.Best wishes in your entry

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 9 months ago 

A girls cupboard will not be a girly cupboard if there is not a pair of sneakers!(•ิ‿•ิ)
Thanks for entering and good luck!

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ruthjoe

 9 months ago 

"...sneakers are versatile, timeless, and sporty"
This summarizes it all. Kudos!

 9 months ago 

Thank you friend.

I really love sneakers too, but I've never taught about wearing mine on suit before, we wear cooperate to work and I don't think my boss would stand for it if I wear sneakers to the office. I will try it soon though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53