"5 Things Which Made Me Happy🙂"

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about "5 Things That Made Me Happy." which is organized by @aviral123.


🌻"What are the five things that have consistently brought joy and happiness into your life, and why do they hold such significance for you?"

Happiness is what keeps me healthy and strong because it is a good way to live a long life and brings peace of mind. There are so many things that brought joy and happiness into my life that play a vital role in my life, which I consider significant.

After introducing how joy and happiness consistently make me feel okay, below are the five things that consistently brought joy and happiness to me.
Good health

  • Being counted among the living
  • Having money
  • Being with my friends
  • Watching funny movies or comedies

GOOD HEALTH

IMG_1835.jpeg

Having good health is one of the things that brought joy and happiness into my life. Good health makes me feel very okay about myself, and I do have joy over my good health. Staying without sickness is something a person like me needs to be happy about.

Being counted among the living

I am living by the grace of God, which I need to be happy in my life. Seeing myself breathing, walking to places, eating, and doing what human beings are doing without someone supporting me gives me joy and happiness. Many are in the mortuary, whereas I am alive, which means I need to be happy and give God the praise.

Having Money

Money makes one have joy and happiness, which is exactly what also makes me feel happy each time money enters my hands. Money brings joy and happiness because, with it, a person can get what he or she wants without begging for it.

Being with my friends

IMG_3003.jpeg

My friends are companions in my life. Each time I am with my funny friends who like playing, I feel happy. My friends are very funny, and they like being around me, which gives me joy and happiness.

watching funny movies or comedy

Movies and comedies bring joy and happiness to my life because of how funny they are. Watching funny movies makes me laugh and forget about my sorrow, which is why I like watching comedy.


🌻In times of stress or adversity, how do these sources of happiness help you maintain a positive outlook on life?"

In times of stress or diversity, these sources of happiness help me maintain a positive outlook on my life by making me feel better and stronger again. Just as I said earlier, watching funny movies or comedy makes me feel happy by making me laugh over my sorrow. All the sources of happiness are what brings peace to my mind.

@dave-hanny, @ruthjoe, and @yakspeace, you are all invited.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.4 ( 0.00 % self, 99 upvotes, 74 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count488
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. The part of money been a source of joy got me laughing do you know why? Because when I have money I feel happy too especially when an credit alert come in and I wasn't expecting it. Good luck with your entry

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 9 months ago 

Money brings joy and happiness. This is nothing but the truth. Most sicknesses are actually caused by moneyria. If you don't have enough money, you could develop symptoms like irritability, frustration and even depression. It can make even your love life sour.

Money brings joy and happiness.😅

 9 months ago 

Thank you for supporting my post. Money is indeed good for everyone.

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@pandora2010

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.94
ETH 3807.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52