You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W6: "Men Vs Women".

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello my dear friend @pandora2010

A woman is a pure thing, and I can say with a claim that there are few women who fall in love with men first; otherwise, men are the ones who fall madly in love with women first. A woman is very shy; even if she falls in love with someone, she takes a long time to express her love due to her shyness.i wish you my best

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks to the fact that I visit several publications I have realized that everyone has different thoughts, so I better keep reading to see if I don't become a nun hehehe

Thanks for the visit.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 last year 

Yes, by reading we record within our brains what we submit to ourselves as our experiences. thanks friend Blessings and congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73