You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3: ¿Qué es una mujer?

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello my dear friend

Hello @alessgsl I enjoyed reading your post on the definition of a woman for the Steemit engagement challenge . Your thoughtful analysiis On the biological social & cultural aspects of being a woman was informative & interesting . It is inspiring to See individuals Like you who use Their platform to promote discussions on Important topics such as gender equality and womens rights .

I wish you best of luck
Best regard @jannatmou

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello! Thank you very much for your nice words. I'm glad you liked my opinion on this topic. Women have great capacity and intelligence, so they can develop any role they want. Thank you very much for your visit, I wish you many blessings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30