Contest : Flowers Photography

in Steem For Ladies2 years ago


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
First of all I wish you all the best from the bottom of my heart @liasteem for organizing such a wonderful flower photography.

IMG-20230110-WA0026.jpg

https://w3w.co/leisure.jittery.indisputably

The beauty of this flower is revealed from the top plant of my house on the roof of my house. I love roses. We all love flowers, and flowers are not suitable for trees, but for hands. Thank you
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Photography description
ClassPhotography
InformationFlower
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationDhaka


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This kind of flowers have many thorns on it.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Youre welcome..

Hello @jannatmou, Thank you for a very quality publication.the flower look so beautiful and has a great colour, I think all ladies like this flower.. I wish you sucess in contest👍

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.3 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 38 accounts)
Verification date:2023-01-23
  • please increase your voting CSI its very necessary dear🤗
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comment. I am very grateful to be able to work in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63