SEC19 W1: "This is my style" by @jahangeerkhanday

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago (edited)

Hello, dear Steemians how are you all I hope you all would be doing great. Today I am here to take part in this interesting contest in which I will be able to express about myself. I hope I will be a clear with my representation and would be able to draw your attention towards my post.

For me style is not just what you wear or how we physically present ourselves but style includes what you actually are in and out. I usually get impressed by the people who not only look good, but also behave in a very gentle way, and the same thing I always want to imitate. I want to be better with every passing day and acquiring good qualities from our surroundings is never a bad thing to do. Fortunately for me I am born with some good qualities but flaws exist everywhere and same is the case with me.

Here, I would express some of the attributes I have which enhance my style. As I already said for me style is not only how we appear but also it includes how we think, behave,perceive things and how we react.

FC40B5F6-F9CB-45E8-9A90-8F4BA018EDF4.jpeg

1.Peaceful environment.

I am a peaceloving person who always wants to stay away from any sort of altercations or confrontations. I want my atmosphere to be peaceful because peace lets you live your life and enjoy to your Heart’s content.

2.Green environment.

I am a nature lover and always want to stay in harmony with nature. I’ll try my best to not harm nature in any ways and also try to reconnect myself with nature by planting trees, removing garbage and other harmfull pollutants.

89D1E356-E727-4A2C-B530-D728DE5CF6A5.jpeg

3.Good mein.

A good appearance is something which earns you respect. It’s not about fancy clothing but it’s how you present yourself. I always focus on my dressing to look decent and neat. As I work in a government department and have to deal with public all through the day, we need to present ourselves in a very decent way to make a good impression upon people. I would not like to forget about to mention the colour I like the most. In case of clothing, I like black colour and if I talk about the Vehicles It is the white colour which I like the most.

IMG_5643.jpeg

4.Food.

As I am a non-vegetarian person as far as my food habits are concerned, and I like to have meat at least a piece every day. The environment we live in is more suitable to consume meat in a good quantity. As the temperatures drops here to -10°C sometimes, it’s the meat which helps us to stay warm and survive in such harsh conditions. I also like some green leafy vegetables and more importantly I like to have onions and tomatoes as a part of my salad. Being a health conscious person I usually try to stay away from the junk food available at the restaurants.

IMG_5594.jpeg

5.Hobbies.

My leisure times are always exciting as I usually either play cricket or meet my friends. I prefer spending my time together with my friends because it’s the only time I consider precious because that’s what I cherish when I am alone and after all my friends are my favourites, and it’s the bond we share which has made it possible for us to stick around right from the childhood days. Playing cricket is also one of my top priorities for the leisure time as I have been playing cricket right from my childhood days and cricket has a very special place in my heart.

6.Travel

I like travelling and I usually spend most of my time out with my friends on trips towards the more natural places of our Valley. I am part of almost every trip that my friends plan and fortunately for me I have never missed any trip till now. It’s a part of my style, what I actually like about myself, the most, and I have never imagined myself to stay at home while my friends would be out on such trips.

7.Health consciousness.

I always give priority to my health and for which I take care of almost every thing I eat and I usually spend some of my time in doing some physical activities to stay fit and healthy. I usually go on walks to burn some excess calories and I have maintained my lean physique for quite a long time now.

Conclusion

I consider all the aspects and characters that enhance my personality as a part of my style. The above mentioned attributes helped me to express my style to some extent. But still there are a lot of things which I could have mentioned here. But I don’t deem these things to fit this contest or it will my post lengthy enough to make it seem a boring one and has thus stayed concise with my entry.

At last i would like to invite @patjewell, @ruthjoe, @shiftitamanna for this contest.

Thank you for reading my post. Have a great time ahead.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

From all indications, your style is just peaceful and simple. I love your style. Good luck!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

You have a unique style and this is amazing. You are such a cool headache man and that's how humans should be. Thanks for sharing your style.

You have a great style Jahangeer especially as you live in a place where you have Gulmarg or Khilanmarg in the background. I know that because I have lived in that area for years and coped with the temperature even if I am a vegetarian. I remember I used to take three blankets even when the fireplace was lit and the caretaker would remove the snow before I could open the door of my hut at Gulmarg. Have a nice day in one of my most favorite places in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44