SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

Hello Steemian

Good afternoon my friends from Steem Ladies, very happy to be able to participate again in every contest held in Week 5 Season 13 with a very interesting theme.

The theme of this week's contest is "We are not perfect!". I also want to invite @ikwal, sis @sailawana @dikimon2, and sir @waterjoe in this extraordinary contest.

So, check this out!

Talking about perfection may not exist in this world, because everything has shortcomings, but advantages and perfection are definitely present in people who are always grateful for what they currently have.

Just like in terms of physical, economic and other things, nothing is perfect, in this world we are required to continue to strive and increase our values so that we can cover our shortcomings with the advantages we have, both in terms of skills and even in terms of life partners.

What do you want from life?


Konten Instagram Persegi Pendidikan Abstrak Organik Krem Biru Violet_20231113_144630_0000.png

Make this Using Canva


Every human being certainly has desires and dreams, but to achieve these we are required to work harder, and often even spend years to achieve them.

A simple example, there is a man who has a dream of becoming a trader in the world of forex. Pursuing the forex field is something that is very difficult, and it is not uncommon for many people to give up during their learning period, but if we are serious and study diligently, we can definitely earn extraordinary income.

What are your fears?


target-1551492.jpg
Source

My current fear is only one, namely wasting my time doing useless activities, such as working until late at night, but getting undecent pay, even though there are still things that can be done to earn long-term income.

What are your strengths?


man-1282232.jpg
Source

My strength comes from the enthusiasm and determination that I have, because I am aware that I was born from a family that was lacking, that's why I always try harder than other people to get what I want, I even have to risk my life in every job I do. I persevere.

What are your weaknesses?


The only drawback I'm aware of at the moment is that I believe too easily in other people's words, and in fact I have often been cheated by several of my friends and colleagues in the past, they were the ones who ate jackfruit, but I was the one who was exposed to the sap.

What can you do to become a better version of yourself?


i-am-461820.png
Source

Of all the questions, perhaps this is a question that even I am not sure about answering, but for now, I always do positive things, such as never stopping learning in all aspects of existing knowledge, and even being willing to take risks to gain knowledge and positive knowledge to improve my life so that it becomes even better.

Maybe this is all I can say and a little motivation from myself, namely.

"Keep being yourself, even though many people hate you"

That's all from me

Kind Regards

@ismuhadiadi

Assalam

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi @@@ismuhadiadi

Your post showing that you are a goal oriented person, that's the reason your fair is wasting the time. As you written determination is your strength so you can easily achieve your all goals in life. Best of luck for the contest dear. Have a great day 💐

Thank you very much my friend for your hope and your prayer, good luck to you to

 8 months ago 

I see you're quite passionate about forex as well as the the web3 space.
In a world that is changing and advancing daily, that is one strong area to have in mind.
I hope you become better at it and achieve the best.

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

People with good hearts easily get cheated, so do not think it is a weakness. Be proud of yourself for spreading love and kindness. I like how you are goal-oriented; it is clearly shown in your writing.

Hope all your hard work pays off soon. Wish you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.9/10

Thank you very much for verification my friend ✌️

 8 months ago 

God will make you the light of your family, but dear friend if you can take my advice it will be good, I can remember those I work as if the whole world is on my head, but still life was still difficult but when I decide to work less, I still got what I wanted.
So dear friend take life easy and believe me you will testify.
I wish you good luck

Thank you very much sister, wish you all the best 🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61