This is my style

Screenshot_20240709-212805.png
myself and other education students

Hello to all the ladies in the house and also to my fellow visitors in the @steem4ladies community. Have always been willing to participate in some contests in this community, but the rules always favor women only. Thanks for the opportunity to finally relate with you. I welcome you on board to read and get to know my style.

We are all humans but we have different perspectives and views towards life. Our likes and dislikes are also sometimes opposite to each other. The post of mummy patjewell which is snapping the beauty of nature reminds me of a friend back then in school. I still can not understand why Isaac hates to take photographs. You won't believe in the 5 years we spent with Isaac in school, he never accepted to participate in any photograph. Not even on our graduation day did Isaac accept to take a photo. His social media handles are full of memes without a single picture of himself. That's by the way.

My style

Screenshot_20240709-212205.png
during sign out in school

I took some time to observe my life from a different angle to figure out what my best style is now understand that I love making friends. Don't get me wrong, not every body is my friend. I chose friends based on certain characteristics. I don't judge drinkers, womanizers, cyberbullers, and even thieves but I don't have them as friends because our ways are parallel and opposite to each other.

I make friends for the following reasons.

  1. To get access to some information: with some friends around you, it's easy to get information about latest happenings around the globe.
  2. Fun: it's beautiful staying around friends as they help give us comfort, courage, and happiness.
  3. Help: some friends are better than some brothers. Recalling back to how many times a friend stood for me, I can only be grateful.

I wonder how life could have been without friends. I guess it couldn't have been funny. Life could have been boring as we could have had only family members to call our own. Today, when I think of someone to encourage me, I call a friend. If I need support, I call a friend. I need someone around me, I count on a friend.

I invite @yakspeace, @dave-hanny, and @mjerry to participate.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This is laudable. You make friends for certain reason which are to get access to some certain information, fun, and help. I hope those you choose to relate with also see reasons why friendship is necessary.

 last month (edited)

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

How interesting it is to read your entry. Your style is on making friends but not just any friend though. I hope you don't allow your friends choose you because that is wrong. All the best to you!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)1



Steem For Ladies

 29 days ago 

Hola .
JAJAJAJAJ me encanta la parte en la que respetas a las gente bebedora, acosaodra cibernética, etc etc pero igual no pueden ser tus amigos. AJAJAJJ me parecio buenisimo sublime y me sacaste una sonrisa. Me gust tu sinceridad y tu inteligencia al tener amigos. Pues si hay muchos amigos que pueden mas que ayudarte poner en aprietos y si uno tiene que saber elegir. Pero pienso igual, que seria la vida sin amigos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63