“Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w4: "What is your niche?"

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well woth the grace of Allah Almaighty, who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine.A beautiful contest is organized in a beautiful community Steem For Ladies and the theme of this post is "What is Your Niche".I am going to participate in the contest.


20230514_142833_0000.png

Source


What are you good at? Or, what are you interested in? (It will be good if you can share some images)

Every person, whether a woman or a man, has his own niche, and in everything he has his own interests.I have a habit of working in the kitchen because women can stay at home and work, so I am very fond of cooking. I am very fond of cooking from the beginning, and I learned all my cooking from my mother, which is why I handle the kitchen work very well. Apart from this, there are many other things to do, but every woman has her niche. That's why cooking is my niche, and I cook different kinds of food in the kitchen, including Chinese, Italian, Indian, and Pakistani food.Here first I will share with you some food which is made by me.


Picsart_23-05-13_23-01-25-017.jpg


Picsart_23-05-13_23-02-29-834.jpg


Because cooking is a process that we can develop ourselves, we can create our own dishes and recipes without any barriers. Instead of being idle at home, it is better to focus on some work that you like and make it your hobby. Before that, I used to be free too, but gradually I shifted my interest towards the kitchen, and cooking became my hobby. When I used to cook earlier, I was not able to cook very well, but with time, I made myself able to cook very well, so soon my dishes became famous among my family and friends.


Why would you say that you are good at it?

I can say accordingly that my cooking is very good, and it has become my niche. Because when I prepare any food and then test it on my other friends and family, they also appreciate it. Secondly, it is only about interest, because my interest is in the kitchen and in cooking, and it is clear that my passion is cooking, and I always spend most of the day cooking. So for all these reasons, I can say that my cooking is very good and that I can prepare very good food.


If there is something else that you would like to become good at, what would it be?

Yes, of course, there are many other activities in which I want to improve myself, but the most important thing I want to learn is drawing and art because I love to learn art and drawing. I have a desire in my heart to learn art and drawing skills very soon. After learning these two skills, I will create drawings with my own hands, and similarly, after learning the art of art, I will also create art.The more skills we have in our hearts to learn, the more beneficial they are to us, because every art must be within a man for which he aspires.


pexels-jadson-thomas-542556.jpg
Source


Tell us about someone that you admire for being good at something

There are many people in my life who are worthy of praise, but everyone has their own place, and everyone is working for their own skills. If I could praise anyone more, it would be my mother, because she is great. There is a person who nurtures us, and then we learn a lot from him, so my mother's cooking is admirable; she prepares very good food. Apart from this, I will praise my mother in another work for the fact that she raised her children very well and that her way of raising them was very good because she taught her children a lot along with raising them.


This was my today's post which i shared with you.I hope you will like my post and also like my niche.I will invite @faiqach, @munaa, @ghazalach, @iqrarana786 to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post.

Sort:  
 last year 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9, Week 4, in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Cooking! It is true what you are saying, we know when our cooking is good as those who we cook for will quickly tell us. Judging by the images you have shared you have conquered your niche. I am sure it is that wonderful mother of yours who taught you.
Art is also something that I would like to learn more about as I stood last in line when it was dished out.
Good luck with the contest.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.9 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-05-14
#burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarism Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
 last year 

Thank you for your reviews.

 last year (edited)

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60