You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Best Nominations Post Of SEC, S9w3: What is a woman?

It was only towards the end of the week that we saw him “getting a bit lazy”.

🤭Thank you... But I have interacted with over 180 comments. It is impossible to focus 100% on engagement because I also have other initiative programs, a team of community curators and community organizers of the Engagement challenge.

Thank you for the words of motivation.

Sort:  
 last year 

Haha! You should know better than to argue with a bunch of females my friend!
I salute you for all the comments! Well done! ☕

In my culture, the word little lazy packs a big punch.

Hahahha.... But no problem

 last year 

BUT in Steemit culture “getting a bit lazy” means you've done awesome! (•ิ‿•ิ)
You've set a great example for many!

Thank you... That's good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64