The Diary Game #32: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)

Dear dairy...

This may be just another page for you, but this is written as one more day full of memories spent with loved ones in the lifetime that the universe has given me. So my dairy, please take care of it.

💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜


Busy morning...


As usual, even when I woke up this morning, the little troublemaker got up with me.
He was bothering me and interfering with my work.

9B5DDFD4-E821-43F7-AD82-086EA8EAC2D8.jpeg

After that, I kept him on the kitchen counter top and prepared the food. He likes to sit on the counter top and watch me cook.

Then I woke up my daughter and prepared to send her to school.After sending my daughter away, my son was hungry, so I made a nutritious porridge for him. It is quite difficult to feed my son in the morning, but he drank the porridge with pleasure.

After sending my son to take a short nap in the morning, I finished the work in my morning routine.

62596BCB-FF7C-43A8-90C3-B92A8F6D927B.jpeg

I usually apply fertilizer to the flower plants once in 02 weeks. So I started the work at around 10 am. After some time passed, my son woke up from his sleep and was next to me.

After finishing the work, the son was washed and given breakfast.

A fun afternoon with the kids.

Then at around 1 pm, the daughter came home from school, so everyone had lunch together. After that, she suggested to take a little rest and play chess, which is her favorite game.

Actually, every child likes to spend time with his parents, but with the busy schedule, there are many times when we miss them.

But one thing I always try to remember is that children are not always the same around us. Time passes very quickly and the relationship becomes distant.

My daughter likes me to participate in her various games, so for a while I joined her little world of children.
It was not easy with my son. He also wanted to play like us. Because he is still 1 1/2 years old, he played a different game with the chess board.

0A3A1F7C-0A2C-4DBA-97D8-B65E66D70BF6.jpeg

Then I went to prepare something special for the children for afternoon tea time. So they said they wanted a hot chocolate drink. So I made hot chocolate for the two children and made a tea for myself.

The beautiful night came with the rain..

Since afternoon there were signs of rain, so I postponed going to the super market that I had planned earlier.

Correcting that guess, the rain started. This rain falls in our area only after a few days.

I feel a very good feeling when it rains. I know many people like to watch the rain, so I am also in that group.I stood on the balcony for a while and came inside the house because my little son also wanted to catch the rain water.

6F9881E9-16FD-44CE-A6C0-852562F10621.jpeg

Then I got ready to prepare dinner. It was already raining so I thought chicken cheesey pasta would be perfect for dinner.

The children loved that dinner very much. So after dinner they were sent to sleep. I also spent some time on steemit and went to sleep.

🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷

thank you...
Then, until we meet again, good bye...
I invite @vishwara, @sakura2003 and @malinga

Sort:  
 4 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.4 ( 0.00 % self, 69 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count534
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @inudi,

You have spent a wonderfully with your kids carrying out your daily duties. It's great to see that you enjoy your time with the kids.

I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75