The Dairy post |A treat for the mind..❤️❤️

in Steem For Ladieslast year

png_20230311_094431_0000.png
Design by canva


To dairy,


The sunlight, the cold in the morning, the birds' voices, all these things mean that today is a new and fresh day.

So when the day dawns, we cannot say how many special things will happen in our life today, what new experiences will be added to life and how much they will affect our life.

So I want to share with you what I experienced today.
So, ready for any experience, I woke up early in the morning, as usual, with the need to enjoy a cup of hot coffee.

I love to enjoy my morning tea freely with my thoughts.
So I do it whenever I can even if I don't find that time every morning. My little son often wakes up when I wake up in the morning. So the baby likes to be with him early in the morning.

IMG_20230305_133056.jpg

Today, with the cold weather in the morning, the baby slept, so I went to the steemit platform and then I started making a post.

My mornings really go by very quickly.
because after my elder daughter goes nasary, I finish all my morning cleaning work, garden, washing work and all other house work in the morning

Before my son was born, after my daughter went to Nasary, I really had free time. But with my son's work, I have very little free time now.

So this is how my morning passed and in the evening I thought of going to the temple with my children.

Actually I think we all get a strange mental freedom when we go to our religious shrine.
that mental ease and happiness give us the strength to deal with the daily problems of life.

We don't get only happy days in life.
I don't think that even if we only get happy days, they will become happiness after a while. The nature of life is that happiness is monotonous when we get it continuously.

If you have a bullet journaling book, you probably maintain a moods page.

image.png
Source
When you look at the end of a month, it's nicer if your page is made up of a lot of colours rather than just one colour moods.

It means that your month was spent in different situations, moving with people in different social spheres and having different kinds of experiences, right?

They will be useful to you one day at a difficult time in life.

Actually, I think that no matter what the day is like, no matter what kind of situation we are in, the most important thing is to try to stay in a positive mind throughout the day.

Then the mental damage we will suffer is minimal.

IMG_20230205_173141.jpg

It was around 7pm when we reached the temple, so we brought the dinner outside.
The children were also a little tired, so they had dinner and went to bed early.

I had my dinner and finished the necessary work for tomorrow.

So dear dairy, thank you for sharing my thoughts with me. So see you next day.good bye..❤️❤️

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
Club Status#Nonclub
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 8 upvotes, 8 accounts
Verification date2023-03-11
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thanks for join the contest and sharing an inspiring diary story with us, good luck for the contest. I suggest you to incrase your voting CSI by doing upvote everyday, and you will get reward curation. Keep it up your good work

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63