The Dairy post |Lovely evening.. ❤️❤️❤️❤

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

IMG_20230306_062711.png


Greetings..


This is my first dairy post for the Steem for ladies community and I am happy to share my thoughts and experiences with you.
Looking forward to more quality posts and I hope you will enjoy my post.


Dear dairy..

Actually if we talk about today, it's just wow..🤩🤩
If you want to know the reasons for that, you have to wait a little longer.


My favorite time of the day...❤️❤️


I usually like to wake up in the morning because the positive vibe in our mind, the freshness of the body, the mental happiness caused by the beauty of the environment make me a new person every day.

Actually, a year ago, I wake up early in the morning to do work on steemit.
Due to my pregnancy and delivery, I had to take a long leave from the steemit platform.
But now that my baby is about eight months old, I'm trying again to somehow find the time to start post on steemit.

So after enjoying a hot cup of tea with the cold in the morning, I came to the Steemit platform to check the new updates.

I took the energy to start a busy morning with the chores of two children and then went to the kitchen and started the chores.


Today's special..❤️


Today we decided to leave the monotonous life and go for a day out with children.
So after breakfast I finished other household works and got ready for it.


A wonderful evening..❤️


Decided to take lunch from home.We reached Tangalle beach in the afternoon.

Tangalle beach, which is a very beautiful beach in Sri Lanka, has attracted a lot of foreigners.
To give a little detail about this,
The beach here is really amazing and it makes you perfect and peaceful.

IMG_20211001_093506.jpg

The sunset on the beach in the evening is a spectacular sight and the water is deep blue
The soft sand on the beach is also ideal for children to play in, making it a great place for morning and evening runs.

So we spent time at the beach till evening and my husband and I spent a good time talking about various things.When I was actually watching childrens play, I thought that it would be better if the time did not pass too quickly, because in a little while they will be grown up from this childhood.

IMG_20220903_162708.jpg

How little time we have to spend with children..
Due to the busyness of life, there are many opportunities that we miss without realizing it.

So this is how we spent the evening and I hope you have enjoyed my dairy post.
See you in another post, good bye..

I invite to @vishwara and @nishadi89.

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to the Steem For Ladies community.
We hope to see many more of your posts.
Did you know that you can enter our Diary post of the week contest?
All you need to do is to edit your post so that you follow the rules of the contest.
https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@steemladies/contest-best-diary-post-of-the-week

 last year 

hello @steemladies,
I also hope to post more quality contents this community. Thank you very much for your support..

 last year (edited)

Hi @inudi,

Welcome back to Steemit! It felt great to read your diary after a long time!

How little time we have to spend with children..
Due to the busyness of life, there are many opportunities that we miss without realizing it.

Yes, it is actually true, sometimes we are too busy to notice the little things in life!

 last year 

Hi nangi,❤️❤️❤️❤️

Now you know about it as well as I do..

 last year 
Club Status#Nonclub
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.4 ( 0.00 % self, 84 upvotes, 70 accounts
Verification date2023-03-06
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Hello dear welcome to steem for ladieas community, thanks for participating in the contest. What a beautiful diary you have been through. Goodluck for the contest and keep connected with us. I suggest you to do power up so you can join the club, correct me if I'm wrong about your club status
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Hi @sailawana,
Thank you your valuable comment.❤️
your correct.
I really hope to join club5050 soon. But I still don't have enough steem to powerup. I will powerup as soon as I get enough steem.

 last year 

Hola amiga @inudi, tienes una hermosa familia, te felicito por ello. El mar es un lugar ideal para relajarse y pasarla bien y gusta a pequeñines y adultos.Hermosa esa playa, gracias por mostrarla.

Feliz y bendecido día, un gusto conocerte.

 last year 

Hi @marito,
Thank you very much your lovely comment..and nice to meet you too..❤️❤️

 last year 

My favorite activity is to spend the evening on a stunning beach.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.005704

 last year 

thank you..😊

 last year 

Welcome to the contest friend and to the platform again congratulations for the family, hey how nice to go to the beach and clear a little. Have a nice evening.

 last year 

Hi @quiaratiby,

Thank you very much..😊😊

 last year 

Greetings and blessings happy afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67879.12
ETH 3787.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46