You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #METOO - My application for Steem Representative

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Oh, this is the best surprise of the day, how nice it is to see you here again, giving your support, dear friend. Your application could not be missing. You are a dedicated person, who is always willing to help and collaborate, you will be a great representative for Steem.
I wish you much success in this application🤗🌸❤️

Sort:  
 last year 

Awh thank you! You always have a kind word for everybody. An inspiration for so many.
It is is what I like most of all, to help my fellow Steemians and if they can benefit from me being a representative that can give them that extra vote it will make my toes curl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47