You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame for 26/06/2024: Edible Termites rain in my neighborhood, workout, football and update on my cassava farm

Great! What a magnificent diary in details with several pictures. It is very interesting to know that you play football. It was also my favourite game. Ma'am you look like a good defender with the ball in hand. We will love to see such post in future. Regards

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Yes, I do play at my spare time. You love it too? Awesome! As for defence, I do it with passion. @fifapresido can attest to that. I will surely share more of my diary that will include my football game.

To score @ngoenyi when she's mountain the goal post is like trekking from Aba to Kafanchan. She's very good at it even our opponents said she's better than some men players 🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61