Tell your story #8 / Be careful and watchful in all your doings

in Steem For Ladies17 hours ago

Good day all
So lovely to be here
I’m pleased to have you all here

1649FDC5-6C29-45A8-B4A4-494C4040DAFA.png

Image source

Thanks to for this contest
I have a story to tell that will inspire you and also help you to be careful and watchful in all you do. People are rudeness and heartless.
Life is all about being careful with people you mingle with so you won’t end up regretting your actions in the future.

Be careful and watching in all you do

I was discussing with one of my male friends about the dinner night we have in school on the 15 August 2024 (Faculty award dinner night )
As a person I would really love to go, my courses mate will be there and I heard it’s will be fun and a remarkable night.
Also special awards will be given to students with high CGPA/GPA

When I told him about the dinner night, he asked if I will be going and I said no
He said it’s a good thing that I won’t be going, I was a bit surprised. How is it a good thing to miss a night like that? I asked him
He replied “yahoo boys are not smiling o”
I didn’t get what he was trying to say so I asked him to explain.

He went ahead to tell me that it’s a night party (dinner ) yahoo boys will definitely be there to look for girls they will used to renew their wealth. He went ahead to tell me about a true life story his mom told him happened in her church, a lady got married for 5 years and couldn’t conceive she had to visit a church (which happen to be his mom church) and there the pastor told her that she had a one night stand with a man at a birthday party and the man took her womb that’s why she can’t conceive, that she has to look for the man and beg him.

This is something that happened years back, how will she be able to locate the man. How sure is it that the man is still alive.
This was a very heartbroken story I heard, at first it was hard to believe this actually happened in real life. Like where will she start from in search of the man how will she explain to her husband that because of her careless behavior in (her) past she lost her womb to unknown man (for ritual).

I was scared when I heard this story and I make up my mind not to get myself involves in a night party and also be extra careful with people I mingle with. It’s better to prevent it from happening than to reject later.

This is my story
I believe we learn from it.

I invite @hahdie and @blessedbee to participate in the contest

Thank you for visiting my blog 🥰

@imadear

Sort:  
 8 hours ago 

Hola mi niña aunque hay muchas historia que son inventadas y no hay que creer todo lo que cuentan pienso que la decisión que tomaste de no ir a una fiesta de noche fue la mejor.

Hay fiestas descontroladas y mas si son de personas que ni siquiera conoces, por eso lo mejor es no asistir porque puede que no te roben el vientre al contrario te lo llenan de un bebe y de paso alguien que no conozcas.

Cuidate mucho.

 7 hours ago 

Thank you dear
Sure will be extra careful if I later change my mind.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53