Photo of the Week Contest 01 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Contest by @m-fdo
Here is my entry
Photo of the week
My niece and I

IMG_20240303_172156_272.jpg

This picture was taken on the 3th of March
It was a fun day having my niece around, she came to visit us🤗

My little niece like taking pictures a lots
Wasn't expecting her in the picture thou, she came out and saw me snapping she stop by and join in snapping. Lol

It's been long we snapped, so I was happy when I saw her in the camera, looking so serious and ready to take a shot.
We had a nice and cut shot

It's my best picture for the week ☺️
The postures were so nice and capturing
Look at those beautiful smile on our faces, it shows how amazing that day was.

We look so beautiful from all the angles
And I must say my niece is photogenic
Take a look at all the pictures looking so lovely 🥰

Memory for happy moments
It's good and nice to take pictures of every moment of our lives. This helps in throw back and also a good way to safe memory
I enjoy going through my gallery to take a look at every pictures and every memory it's was all about.

The best thing that happen is watch her grow and I enjoy taking pictures of every moment.
I so much love having her around and each day she's around me, I took a picture of us just to go through them any time I missed her company.
I love her smile, always looking so pretty.

I'm blessed to have her as my niece and so happy to be her Aunty
At least I have someone that loves taking pictures like me 😅 LOL
I think she got this from me.

To my niece

My shakara baby with the vibes
I love you so much and I cherish Everytime we've been together. I'm happy to see you grow into a cute, special and unique child. Pray for more grace upon your life and more blessings to your parents to keep training you in a good way.

I cherish and treasure this moment, thank you for coming around to put a beautiful smile on my face.

We look so Cute together ❤️

img_1709858701470.jpg

I invite @mybest, @dave-hanny and @pathanapsana to join the contest

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imadear

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Small auntie, she is beautiful and thank you too for taking care of her

 4 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw your post. I like your post very much and the picture you posted looks very beautiful. You posted a picture with your beloved niece. Look, I am very happy that you are in love with your family and I find your picture very attractive.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much dear
I appreciate all your comments ☺️
Thank you for always stopping by ❤️

 4 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much
I'm honored 😊

 4 months ago 

💕

Loading...
 4 months ago 

You guys aint looking no bad at all. Lovely pictures you share with us here, I'm glad to review your post today. Thanks for sharing.

 4 months ago 

Greetings ma'
Your niece looks a lot like you, and you two look cute 🥰 if not because you said she is your niece I would have taught you are sister 😂or that she was your daughter because you both look a lot in common😊 I wish you good luck with the contest

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much 🥰

 4 months ago 

It's my pleasure ma' 🥰

 4 months ago 

Lovely pictures….seeing kids grow is such a beautiful thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53