My photo album as a woman"

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

My entry for the week contest

IMG_20240331_121927_345.jpg

Photo 1

Photo is about memory I cherish so much.
This is a photo of my fiance and i going to church together for the second. This time he came to my church.
It's was cool having him in my church so after service we took a photo to save this memory.
Having someone that care and cherish is a blessing and precious gift.

You can tell how happy we were from the beautiful smile that's on our faces. It was an amazing day and a blessed Sunday service.

Snapchat-807605844.jpg

Photo 2

This photo album wouldn't be complete without sharing this amazing photo of my nieces and i.
Precious gifts from God to us 🥰.

My nieces are spending their holidays with us (grandparents) it's not easy to look after them but I'm trying my best to make feel loved and comfortable.
This morning the were both crying looking for their mom, I tried to stop them from crying but i couldn't then I came up with this idea of taking them pictures while they are crying. To my surprised they both stop crying when they saw their selves on the camera. Lol

My nieces loves taking photos too much and now I just know the tricks to use when they are crying to stop them from crying 😊.

IMG_20221224_164117_515.jpg

Photo 3

My little niece clock 1 🤗
Memory flash back when I saw this contest and this photo is worth being among my photo album. It's was the happiest day for my niece, her parents and for me too.

We were all happy to experience her first birthday and being grateful to God for preserving her life. Health wasn't friendly with my niece but we thank God for her life.
We celebrate her with a grateful heart and we save this memory with this photo of hers cutting her birthday cake.

Snapchat-1700335910.jpg

Photo 4

What is life without friends?
Having amazing friends like them makes my school life enjoyable.
It's one thing to have a friend and it's another thing to be loved and cherish by your friends.
This is a photo of me and my friends, I missed them so much during this holiday and I can't to see them again when school resume ☺️.

Having a good friends is a blessings, my friends have help me a lot in school, always being a shoulder I can lean on and a supporting system for me.
At the end of the lecture we took this photo of us, it's was a short lecture and we were happy that we finish lecture on time and will be going home early.
Always showing love and care. Whenever I'm not in school they always call to check up on me and how I'm doing. Always signing in for me when I'm not in school.

Conclusion:

All this memories and amazing people makes my photo album. I'm so happy to meet them 🥰
So much happy to have them in my photo album and also creating amazing memories with them ❤️

I invite @mybest, @goodybest and @saintkelvin to participate in the contest

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imdear

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

You have shared a collection of wonderful pictures that you love to cherish. Pls remember to add markdowns to your post so it will look nicer.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25-
Score (quality/rules)10/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43