Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Another great opportunity to participate in the week DIY contest

Today will be sharing on what I know how to do best 🥰
Yeah beautification is what I love and enjoy doing. Today will be trying it on my face 😊
I love makeup cause one can do it alone thou it's time consuming but the result is always worth it.

Prefer heavy makeup and that looks more good on me.

Doing something light (minimal makeup) for this contest.

Here are steps to follow Incase you want to give a try (yourself).

img_1710272502927.jpg

Equipments

  • Wipes
  • Face primer
  • Powder
  • Contour
  • Setting powder
  • Eye shadow
  • Lip sticks
  • Beauty blender
  • Foundations
  • Brushes
  • Blush
  • Highlighting powder
  • Eyeliner
  • Eyebrows jail
  • Concealer

Screenshot_20240312-203933.jpg

Setting my face for the makeup

First I clean my face with wipes to remove all the oil and sweat in my face, then apply face premier.

Snapchat-1641144467.jpg

Face premier is apply on the face to help hold sweat and also stop the makeup from breaking.

These are the first things to do which is very important before starting your makeup (applying foundation and other things)

img_1710272444526.jpg

Applying foundation

Using Avour foundation, my shed (color). One thing I like doing myself makeup is the fact that I want everything to match with my skin, no demarcation. I apply it on my face using beauty blender instead of foundation brush.
Many makeup artist like using beauty blender to apply foundation instead of brush that's why I decide to give a try to day.

And there a slight difference, beauty blender blends the foundation very well to the skin.

img_1710273798505.jpg

Contouring the face

Using fair and dark contour for contouring
I'm a dark skin, I have to use the two to make the highlighting better

img_1710273825983.jpg

Applying setting powder

Applying setting powder on the highlighted parts to bring out my face in the makeup.

img_1710273845180.jpg

Eyebrows

Now let's work on the eyebrows, here I didn't drew my brows cause it's wasn't trime and I didn't want to trime it, so using a lighter foundation I conceal the brow bone (the down part) then used a dark foundation to conceal the upper side.

It's looks perfect ☺️

img_1710273876913.jpg

Eyeshadow/ Eyeliner

Applied a dime eye shadow

Using black liner to line on the rim of the eye.

Then add blush to my cheek bone.

img_1710274030661.jpg

Drawing my lips

Here I used nude color for my lips since I need something light.
The nude lips matches well with the makeup and it's looks good on me 🥰

Result

img_1710273971808.jpg

Here is the finish work

Everything looks perfect and fine, my face looks more pretty 😍

I look so gorgeous 🥰
Yeah, I know 😊

Beautiful me 😍

I invite @suryanitj, @mybest @adachukwu to participate in the contest.

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imadear

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Ohh wow 😍🤭
Your make up is so beautiful 😍❤️
I'm not a make up freak but I admire people on make up it really enhances beauty 😍.....your content is really amazing and I'm rooting for you ..I really hope you win the contest

 5 months ago 

Thank you ☺️
I appreciate
Makeup will look good on you, have you try it before?



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @muzack1

 5 months ago 

Terimakasih teman,telah menyebut saya. Anda terlihat sangat cantik dan istimewa, saya suka dengan riasan Anda. saya juga suka merias wajah saya dengan riasan yang agak natural. Semoga Anda memenangkan kontes ini kawan dan salam sukses buat Anda.

 5 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak sayang Saya senang Anda menyukai riasan saya ☺️ Saya merasa terhormat

 5 months ago 

🥰

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.3
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count355
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Your make up looks beautiful. I admire your beauty at the end. Maybe you would hold the full class here for us so we could learn basic steps to make up... Success to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing yoirr makeup skills with us. It is appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45