Cooking contest || Week-06 || Prove yourself as the Best Ladies Chef on the Steemit Platform

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago (edited)

My entry to @shiftitamanna contest
to @shiftitamanna contest

I will be sharing with you all how I (to) prepare my
vegetable soup 😊
so yummy, you all will love it 💯

img_1709719504012.jpg

Vegetable soup is Akwa Ibom dishes
so many people love the soup mostly elderly people they believe it's builds their system (body).

Not really my favorite soup but I enjoy eat it.

ingredients

  • Water leaf
  • Vegetable leaf
  • Pepper
  • Stock fish
  • Cray fish
  • Meats
  • Periwinkles
  • Palm oil
  • Onions
  • Garri
  • Maggi
  • Salt

Step 1:
First cut my water leaf and vegetable leaf wash them put inside the cooking pot and boiled it.

IMG_20240305_201005_513.jpg

Step 2:
when that was done, I grind pepper and crayfish inside the pot, add onions. Then add my meats, periwinkles and stock fish.
Then leave it on the fire for few minutes.

IMG_20240305_202140_951.jpg

Step 3:
After few minutes I add palm oil to the soup, it was already looking so yummy 😋 and I couldn't wait for it to get done so that I can consume it (eat it).

IMG_20240305_202356_271.jpg

IMG_20240305_203027_680.jpg

After that, I add salt, just a little quantity of salt to avoid it being too salty. Then add 3 cubes of maggi. I tasted it to check if everything is ok (if it's tasty or tasteless). it was kind of a bit tasteless so I had to add a little salt to it again and the was taste was okay .

Then leave it again on the fire for few seconds this time around cause it was almost ready (done)

Final Stage:
Few seconds later, I went to check what I was cooking and guess what? My soup was ready and looking delicious 😋

IMG_20240306_105122_165.jpg

Yeah take a look at that picture, tell me don't you like what you see?
isn't it looking so yummy 🤗
I can feel your mouth watery and it's caving to taste it ☺️.

IMG_20240305_210119_169.jpg

My vegetable soup is ready

With this few steps of mine, I believe I'm able to convince you that I'm the Best Ladies Chef on steem 😋😇

I invite @isabelpena, @mybest and @@@ogechukwu-martha

Thank you for visiting my blog

@imadear

Sort:  
 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0; self vote: 80
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count300
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

You have proved yourself the best ladies chef on the platform, congrats to you. Your soup looks tasty. I encourage you to use your voting power on others content. Vote other users, we do not allow self vote on steemit

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

I hope you are well I saw your post I like your post very much I like your cooking very much the colors in your cooking look very beautiful green green Looks like it makes your posts much more attractive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33