SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

1000165129.jpg

In dressing or living our daily lives, of course we need to use good brands or brands that we think are the best for us to use every day.

To choose clothes or gadgets, I also never play around to choose a brand that has really good quality so that it is comfortable when I use it and of course according to my budget too.

When talking about clothing brands that I like to use or wear every day, for shirts or t-shirts I usually choose to use the Versace or Emporio Armani brands.

In my opinion, the two brands above are the most comfortable clothing brands that I have ever worn every day, but for now I only buy clothes with the Versace and Emporio Armani brands with mirror quality or in other words known as KW Super (not original brands), this is because my budget is still lacking to buy the original, even though it is not original but I am very comfortable wearing it.

1000165127.jpg

For pants, I also like to use Brand Emporio Armani, Guess, Levis 501 and Gucci, although not the original, the mirror quality of the pants from the brands above is very comfortable to wear and the model is also very modern.

For shoes, I like to use a local brand from Indonesia with the brand Ventela, the price is cheap, comfortable to wear, the quality is good and most importantly the model is also good, for the Ventela shoes that I use, I immediately bought them with original quality because the price is very cheap.

1000165128.jpg

In addition to clothes, I also choose the best brand for the Smartphone that I am currently using, because for me a Smartphone is a money machine for me right now, so I choose a Smartphone that has the best quality for me right now.

The Smartphone that I use is branded Samsung Galaxy A33, in my opinion this is the Smartphone with the best quality at the entry level level from the Samsung brand, while using this Smartphone all my work becomes easy and smooth.

1000165130.jpg

Those are some of the brands or brands that I am currently using, thank you to my friends who have read my post.

I would also like to invite @dekki, buk @sailawana and @dikimon2 to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Ada harga ada kualitas ya bang ,meskipun mahal yang penting nyaman dan bagus saat di pakainya.

Dan ya, kamu terlihat sangat keren dengan merek pakain dan sepatu yang kamu pilih.

Sukses untuk kontesnya bg.

Terimakasih kak, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your brand style is amazing. I love Versace, their products are of good quality and I can see how this brands has shaped your style. All the best to you!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

Terimakasih atas verifikasi nya saudari

 2 months ago 

You are welcome, brother!

Terima kasih banyak atas kontribusi Anda dalam mengkampanyekan tagar #meetup25pc dan menunjuk @steemcoffee88 sebagai penerima manfaat untuk mendukung aksi nyata Promosteem melalui MEET UP GLOBAL yang akan diselenggarakan di STEEMCOFFEE pada bulan September 2024.

Untuk mendaftar, bergabunglah dengan kami di grup WhatsApp Meet Up Global https://chat.whatsapp.com/COtbjpYW7krL9vTWJyeLsl

👇

Klik di sini untuk mengakses lokasi STEEMCOFFEE



We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which is run by @pennsif for growth across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high yield development with available resources.
Click Here

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @ikwal!

It is cool how you find Versace and Emporio Armani comfortable even in mirror quality. Your style truly reflects comfort and budget savvy choices. Good luck dear🤞🤞

It's great to hear how you balance quality and budget with brands you love. Versace and Emporio Armani are top choices, and Ventela sounds like a quality brand
Good luck

 2 months ago (edited)

Greetings friend
I must say that in selecting our brands one should go for what works for them and for me comfort is key too. If we could get alternatives that are cool as against the original which may be expensive then it’s cool. There are beautiful local brands too that are nice. Great posts you shared. Your brands are cool. Gracias

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

@ikwal
Brands play a very important role in our life. There is no doubt that we all are entering the world as time goes by. As time goes by we are using new brands and trying to make ourselves better and more beautiful. These brands include our shoes, our pants shirts and even our mobile phones. All these things are important in our life

Terimakasih kawan, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79