Contest 💫 Week #15....Share Your Day With Us ❣️

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Greetings To All beautiful Ladies ❣️

How are you doing today hope you all are doing well I'm also well and enjoy my beautiful day... Today i wanna share my another amazing day with you Hope you like it.

I'm @iffatilyas From Pakistan 🇵🇰 It's All about (28/11/2023)(Tuesday) (Share Your Day With Us)

10% Gift 🎁 to @steemladies

IMG_20231128_170517.png

The Diary Game (Morning vibes)

A few days ago I was not active here because we had an accident so I have back pain so I was not active here.Today I'm feeling very good amd better today so today i wanna share my beautiful day with you .Today morning i wokedup early in the morning and i maked a breakfast for everyone then we had breakfast together.

IMG_20231128_164147.jpg

After breakfast I had a parcel that had arrived for a long time which I had not opened because I was not feeling well so I did not pay attention to it at all. I ordered it a few days ago and then I opened the parcel and it contained the shoes that I had ordered and they came exactly as they were in the picture.

IMG-20231128-WA0022.jpg

Then after that I did something about my hair, actually I had done a little hair styling yesterday so it wasn't coming out until the morning, it was still going to be frizzy so I thought Why do I need to do something to open them up, so I put hair royal on my hair and then put it on my head and then it went much better because it's actually a special event. I am preparing...

d26774e6770c639816f2f4aa5fd01c354e70a2ce01c302e910258d3a3044dddf.0.PNG

Birthday 🎂 Vibes

Actually, it was my husband's birthday, so I thought why not do something special for him, so I started preparing for it. I decorated the house as little as I could because I was not feeling well. Since I was not able to do much, I just did some light decoration and then I ordered their favorite Red Velvet from the nearby bakery.
They always go above and beyond for me, so I did as much as I could for them.

IMG-20231128-WA0025.jpgIMG-20231128-WA0027.jpg

Then I took out the things that I have been buying for them for quite some time and the things they liked, I bought all the same things and packed them and packed them well and made them into gifts along with the cake. Placed on the table...

IMG-20231128-WA0028.jpg

d26774e6770c639816f2f4aa5fd01c354e70a2ce01c302e910258d3a3044dddf.0.PNG

Candle 🕯️ Light Dinner 🍽️

When he came back from job it was the best gift prepared by me for him actually he had no idea that all this was arranged for him almost he came in the evening and we all Cut together and celebrated the birthday because the birthday had started at that time.It was our first birthday together after marriage.

After cutting the cake, we both had a canalai dinner which I prepared all by myself. It was a very perfect and dreamy dinner for them as I first thought that this is how we would celebrate the wedding. After all, while I'm doing this, it's a dream come true for me, so I'm very thankful to God for that.

IMG-20231128-WA0024.jpg

d26774e6770c639816f2f4aa5fd01c354e70a2ce01c302e910258d3a3044dddf.0.PNG

It was a wonderful day that started beautifully and ended with many blessings.I am so grateful to God for giving me this day in my life. This is the best day.
The way I spent my day, I tried to share it with you guys in my liry, hope you guys like my Diary..

Thank you so much ❣️

This is the best contest so I would like to invite some of my friends @pea07 @hudamalik07 @sohana1 to perform here and have a chance to win.

Title.Share Your Day with Us
Camera.vivoY21 by @iffatilyas.

fdf6e43b3a8d91c4642b17105bf9917757ebb69ca261d72a93db3e9c63d821d0.0.JPEG

Best Regards from

@iffatilyas ❣️

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hola mi querida amiga @iffatilyas, es un placer saludarte.

Que linda sorpresa para tu marido en su cumpleaños, que bien que hayas planeado todo con anterioridad, supongo que deben haber disfrutado mucho en esa cena, se ve todo muy bonito.

Excelente idea irle armando su regalo con tiempo dándole esas cosas que el deseaba. La torta Red velvet es muy rica y esa se ve espectacular, yo la he comido y es muy deliciosa.

Gracias por compartir tu gran día con nosotros. Un abrazo.

 7 months ago 

@zulay7059 Muchas gracias querido amigo por leer mi publicación con mucha atención y me alegra que te guste y sí, fue un día tan bendecido para nosotros porque cuando planeaste algo y todo salió igual que tus pensamientos, fue el mejor día de todos.
Saludos amigo mío que tengas un excelente día

Such a beautiful day you have. Having candle night with your favorite people is another level happiness. Keep blessing like this my dear.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much much dear❤️ @kathy-cute

 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count598
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
So sorry about the your back pain. Your husband must be very happy to see the surprise package for his birthday. I wish you a quick recovery and welcome back!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend ❤️

 7 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear @steemladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27