Contest 💫 The Dairy Game #13....Share Your Day With Us ❣️

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago
Greetings To all Beautiful Ladies ❣️

How are you feeling today hope you all are having fun and enjoy your weekend with your family or friends.. I'm also doing the same and my today dairy about picnic Day..

I'm @iffatilyas From Pakistan 🇵🇰 it's all about (12/11/2023)

10% Gift 🎁 to @steemladies

IMG_20231112_132520.png

d26774e6770c639816f2f4aa5fd01c354e70a2ce01c302e910258d3a3044dddf.0.PNG

The Dairy Game (We Reached Our Destination)

Today My Diary is so amazing because it's actually about a family picnic trip.
I am always very happy to hang out with my family, so I am awake and happy. I woke up around 9:00 and firstly we had pur breakfast and after that we all getting ready .After that, my husband went to buy a food and drinking water from the millet which we should take with us.
After packing everything, we booked our departure car and we reached our destination after covering a distance of about half an hour.By this time we had reached Zoo and Disney Playland and it was almost one o'clock..

Snapchat-915718810.jpg

When we reached there, the first thing we saw was that the school trip had been brought around and there were quite a few children in it.

Photos Time 📸

From here we started our tour and we went to each cage and saw each and every bird and animal.So it was a weekend day so there was so much rush everywhere that families had come for a picnic so it was fun to walk around .So, as soon as i was shown a good location, I took a photo of myself.

Snapchat-1125991402.jpg

It's me @iffatilyas

And from here is the picture that started the series everyone got busy taking their pictures. After taking pictures, we all started walking around and after that we reached where swings held. But there was so much rush and children were taking the swings, so we didn't get a turn, then we left there, we said let the children have fun.
Snapchat-1088893780.jpgSnapchat-958559231.jpg

There were so many crowd here that no one was willing to give a swing, you can guess by looking at this pictures

We Found Famous Turkish Ice cream Corner/Having Lunch together

After that we went ahead, when we saw a very good corner of like a shop, the sound of songs was very loud there, so I went there, when I reached there, I saw that there was a famous turkey ice cream. The one we all know was serving ice cream there and there was a crowd of people and everyone was going crazy to take photos and videos there.
I didn't want to have ice cream but still I went ahead and saw how they serve ice cream and I was very happy to see that there was a very artistic atmosphere here.

Snapchat-781811794.jpg

Turkish Ice cream 🍦

Well, after that, we moved on because the time had already passed.. When I looked at the time on my watch, it was four o'clock and everyone was feeling hungry, so we hurried. They went to the food corner and ordered food and started eating the food they had brought from home.

IMG_20231112_125937.jpg

Sunset 🌇

Then we all ate together and talked for a long time and we played some games and after that we visited some other places.And now it was evening and it was getting a little dark as the sun was setting and it was getting very cold so we packed all our things and started preparing to go home.

IMG-20231112-WA0065.jpg

The beautiful sight of nature at that time it was looking something like this while the sun was setting in the evening

d26774e6770c639816f2f4aa5fd01c354e70a2ce01c302e910258d3a3044dddf.0.PNG

Just after that we reached home. My day started like this and ended beautifully. It was the best day because of the time spent with family. I'm so glad we were together.I hope you guys got a chance to see a lot of good photos through my post and you also saw the beauty of my country.
I have tried to write and describe the way I spent my day with pictures, I hope you guys like it.

fdf6e43b3a8d91c4642b17105bf9917757ebb69ca261d72a93db3e9c63d821d0.0.JPEG

Thank you so much everyone for votes and your comments ❣️

Best Regards from

@iffatilyas

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.2 ( 0.00 % self, 54 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count681
MOD's Observations/suggestions

You have spent a lovely day with your family. Thanks for sharing with us about your family picnic. I really enjoyed reading it.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear,@vishwara for your review

 8 months ago 

Wow , your spent your day very well dear you are looking so pretty in that cyan colour (my favorite color 😂) dress ❤️.Wish you alot of success dear.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend

 8 months ago 

Most welcome ❤️🤍.

 8 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear team @steemladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48