SEC13 WK6: Joyful times are here!

Hello everyone!!

I really thank the organizers of this contest which we are expected to share our joyful time here. And below is my entry to the above mention contest topic .

girl-1357485_1280.jpg
Image by Petra from Pixabay

Is it important to be joyful? Why?

Joy is the most important element of happy well being and happiness, so I would that it's important to be joyful. Below are some reasons why joy is important.

  • Happiness and joy contributes a lot to human better physical health and people who are happy have immune systems that are strong, improve cardiovascular health and lower blood pressure.

  • Cultivating Joy helps in boosting positive emotions, improve emotional and mental health, reduces anxiety and stress. A joyful person feels total satisfaction.

  • Joy enhances social communication with people. A situation when and individual exude joy other people will want to get close to the person, and it's can lead to social support network and leads to strong relationship. A joyful person is compassionate, kind and more empathetic.

  • We experience greater creativity, motivation, achievements in life and focus. Joy and happiness contributes to great productivity and success in different angles of life.

  • Joy allows individual to find good things which may lead to positive outlook and deeper sense of gratitude

mother-2935723_1280.jpg
Image by Марина Вельможко from Pixabay

Share 3 events that made you joyful this year.

The first event is is celebrating a my friends birthday last month. It's was a joyful event to me. It's was an opportunity for me to see him and gather with other people together, we shared happiness and reflection of positive aspects of life came in.

The second event was achieving a long term goal which is completing my computer course in Graphic Design. Graphic design job is one of the thing I wanted all my life. So the day I achieved that it's brought a great sense of fullfilment and happiness.

The third events was gathering with my loves ones last yr Christmas. It's was a moment I spent with my family and friends and it's was incredibly joyful. Esp my cousin that stayed in Canada of which I haven't seen for an extend period .

christmas-7655448_1280.jpg
Image by Sidra iftikhar from Pixabay

What are your joyful plans for the last month of the year?

  • My first plans for the last month of this yr us inviting my friends and family over to my place to celebrate en joy the season together, play games eat delicious meals and exchange gifts cos it's the season of love.

  • My second plan is exploring the holidays market in my area where I will find festive decorations and unique gifts.

  • My third plan is spreading joy and happiness by visiting my local charities and donating gifts to the needes.

  • Due to the holiday spirit, I have planned to decorate my home with Christmas lights and Christmas trees.

Last words
Joy is essential in our life cos it's impacts out physical well being positivly and also helps enhance and promises success in different apesct of our life.

Never forget that the significant things to do this season is bringing joy and happiness to those surrounding us in this special time of the year.

Thanks for reading through my blog today and thanks for your support. I use this medium to invites @mesola @negro-bby to take part in the contest

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

You have said it all. Social communication and health is important in our daily life which we needs to be be joyful to enjoy them. Great post. Good to you.

Thanks for reading my post today


Hello dear friend, @icon-monday


  • Last month you celebrated birthday with your friends which is a great thing. Because if friends are around then I think almost impossible things can be done very much. I pray for you to be with your friends always. Nice to know that you have learned computer graphics design. Your course is timely as the use of information technology is increasing day by day. You will always be active on this platform and can continue to work with what you have learned in graphic design. Wish you success in every field.

Best regards from @robin42

Thanks for the nice compliment

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hello @icon-monday, you have presented so well. It is important for us to be joyful no matter what we face for life. Happiness they say, is a choice, but I would say happiness is must because that is all we owe our health. You've got amazing plans for the last month. Good Luck to you!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Thanks for the nice review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20