SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

20231115_081432.jpg

What do you want from life?

I want to start by saying that I see life as a journey that everyone has to add through and life holds so many meaning to each individual. What's different people wants from life to some is diverse and to some is unique, so in this contest I will only reflect on the dsires that best shape my own life path.

  • One of the best things I want from life is personal growth. I always wish to learn, develop and evolve as an individual person. This included learning new skills, broadening my own perspectives and maot esp expanding my own knowledge, I can only achieve this by challenging my self and aiming to reach my full potential and finding fulfilment.

  • And the second essential thing is finding my own sense of purpose in life. I always dream in making and adding a meaning impact on prime around me and the world at large, it's can be through my small act of kindness I show to people, my career or the volunteering work. I always aspire to to bring positive energy and change to those around and the society.

  • Good health is very vital when it's come to enjoying a true life. The main thing to me is taking care of my mental, emotional health and my physical health. I see daily exercise, cultivation of mindfulness, proper nutrition is needed for overall well being.

Healthy life and meaningful mind is the foundation to chase your aspirations and lead a good and balanced lifesty.

  • Exploration and adventure is what I crave for in life. I love travelling to different places in the world and immerse myself in many divers cultures, traditions and languages. I have discovered that travelling to new environments brings sense of awe and wonders. It's allows personal growth, gives good comfort zone and self discovery

What are your fears?

desperate-2293377_1280.jpg
Image by Anemone123 from Pixabay

This is really a nice question. I have so many common fears that I experience in life which includes: fear of rejection, fear of heights, fear of loss and fear of public speaking.

Reflecting on my experience in life, I have been able to understand my fears by acknowledging and facing them, and now I can now work towards overcoming them.

What are your strengths?

man-2264825_1280.jpg
Image by 5132824 from Pixabay

In order to showcase insight to my personal qualities and abilities, I will like to discuss some of my strength on this particular topic.

My prominent strengths in life is adapting new environments and issues very fast. In order to adjust to changes and challenges I have always been highly flexible person, it's maybe moving to a new country or state or joining a new team.

I am always passionate about setting goals and work hard to achieve them, I strongly believe that succes come out from consistent effort and perseverance. I put necessary time and hard work to accomplish any task to the best if my abilities.

I believe this skills will contribute to my success in all ramifications.

What are your flaws?

Am a kind of a person that doesn't knows how to express my thoughts and opinions in a clear manner. This particular flaws have results me jn have a clear communications and it's has allow people to walk over me undermining myself confidence.

What can you do to become a better versions of yourself?

path-4610699_1280.jpg
Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

Becoming a better person requires constant hard work and lifelong journey towards growth and improvement . Below are things that can make me a better version of myself .

  • Setting clear goals and defining what I want to achieve in life. This will motivate me to work towards achieving a better version of myself.
  • Surrounding myself with positive vibes which includes positive and supportive people who will motive me. Building good connections with some people who will encourage my personal growth.

What I want in life is having meaningful relationships with people, personal growth, health and wealth most esp exploration and adventure. These are the experience I seek and I hope to create a fulfilling life and bring joy and happiness to myself and those around me.

I invite @mesola @negro-bby @etibest to participate in the contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Nice entry you've made! It is a good thing to know that you want a meaningful relationships with people, but of course, if a relationship is not productive, growing, meaningful, it shouldn't be considered a relationship it should be cut off. We grow everyday. Becoming a better person takes more... Good luck!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Thanks for the feedback friend

 8 months ago 

Life is just a journey that’s full of opportunities… we just go out in our best to get what is needed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61