The Diary Game – #16 : Share your day with us! 3/12/23

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago (edited)

IMG-20231203-WA0023.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am going to share with you all the daily diary of my beautiful day through a contest , Share your day with us! in @steemladies community , hope you guys like it.
So let's start.

image.png

So at five o'clock in the morning my alarm went off, I got up and turned off my alarm and got up to pray, then I went and performed ablution and prayed the Fajr prayer, after that I mentioned Allah, then recited the Holy Qur'an and After that I lay down on my bed again.

IMG-20231203-WA0012.jpg

Breakfast : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that I woke up at 9 o'clock I got up and washed my face and It's the weekend, my mother rests on the weekend and she doesn't cook breakfast. On that day, my father makes tea and buys cake rusk from the shop with which we have breakfast.

I cleaned my room and did the rest of the house work. On the weekend many works are collected so I completed all the work after that the fruit seller came outside in the street so I told my mother that I want to get some fruit ,So she said come with me, after that I bought 1 dozzen bananas from the fruit seller.

IMG-20231203-WA0021.jpgIMG-20231203-WA0020.jpg

Buying fruit : picture is taken by my cellphone

After some time my aunt called me saying "we are at your home" I was very happy to hear because when my aunt comes we have a lot of fun with her and her daughter.

image.png

After that in the evening my aunt came, after that we met her and we talked a lot, this cute little girl, this is my aunt's daughter, her name is Noor ❤️, this is my favorite cousin, she is very cute and she talks so sweetly.

She said alot of cute things and she was carrying her doll with her and saying that it's my favorite doll.❤️

IMG-20231203-WA0023.jpgIMG-20231203-WA0016.jpg

My cute cousin ❤️: picture is taken by my cellphone

After that, it was time for evening tea, so my mother made tea and she had already ordered Cake , nimko and biscuits from the market and gave them to the guests along with the tea.

IMG-20231203-WA0019.jpg

Tea time : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that my aunt gave us chocolates from her purse which her husband had brought from outside the country and then we ate chocolates which were tasty.

IMG-20231203-WA0018.jpgIMG-20231203-WA0017.jpg

Chocolates ❤️ : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that we talked a lot with my cousin and played alot of games and then we watched cartoons on youtube.After that it was time for dinner my mom made a lot of yummy and tasty food she made pulao and chicken curry which was very yummy then we had dinner together with the guests and enjoyed alot .

IMG-20231203-WA0013.jpgIMG-20231203-WA0014.jpg

Dinner time : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that we had a lot of fun together and also watched funny videos on youtube and my cousin likes to watch cartoons so we watched a lot of cartoons.

IMG-20231203-WA0022.jpg

Fried egg 😋 : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that aunt told us many interesting and beautiful stories of her childhood.My throat was very sore and I also had flu, so my mother boiled an egg for me.After that we talked for a long time and fell asleep , that's it from today's blog I hope you like it.

With best wishes ❤️.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Greetings friend, what a nice day in the company of your loved ones. How beautiful her cousin looks, she is very tender and sweet! It's good that they bought fruit and ate chocolates. On the other hand, I hope you feel better from the flu. Blessings!

 7 months ago 

Thank you so for your kind words ❤️.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for support.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your beautiful daily routine with us. Baby is so beautiful Masha Allah.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words ❤️.

 7 months ago 

Hola mi querida amiga @hudamalik20, un palcer pasar por aquí y saludarte.

Que lindo día amiga, que bueno que lo primero que haces sea tus oraciones, yo también pongo alarma ⏰ para despertarme a orar porque sino me quedo dormida.

Que bien que saliste con tu mamá a comprar frutas y tus plátanos.

Amiga siempre en la familia hay un integrante así, el más alegre, y el que siempre queremos que esté porque la pasamos bien con sus cosas, tu sobrina esta muy hermosa, Dios la bendiga, y se ve muy tierna con su muñeca.

Allá toman té, aquí es el café el acompañante de nuestras conversaciones jajajaja.

Esa cena con pollo al curry se ve muy deliciosa, y la merienda con los chocolates que llevo tu tía super ricos.

Gracias por compartir tu día con nosotros. Un abrazo 🤗

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much mam for taking time and reading this post and for your kind words ❤️💐.

Nice to read your diary. The baby is cute and sitting with another baby. Thank you very much for sharing it with us.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking time and reading this post.

 7 months ago 

Hi @hudamalik20.. you spent a beautiful day.. you woke up early morning for prayer that's very good.. The little girl is very cute💗 Good luck for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12