The Diary Game โ€“ #14 : Share your day with us! 18.11.23 | Celebrating my friend's birthday ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ’–.

in Steem For Ladies โ€ข 9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231118_130026_145.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all , I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am going to write the daily diary of my friend's birthday with you all , how we celebrated her birthday โค๏ธ . It was a very memorable day, I enjoyed a lot with my friends .So let's start.

image.png

IMG-20231118-WA0030.jpg

screenshot taken by me : my birthday wish to my friend โค๏ธ

So as it was my friend's birthday, I was supposed to wish her at 12 in the night , I always used to wish her at 12 o'clock , but this time I was not feeling well last night, so I took medicine and went to sleep. I couldn't make it at 12 o'clock , so when I woke up at 5 o'clock in the morning, the alarm went off.

IMG_20231118_091344_722.jpg

Breakfast : picture is taken by my cellphone

As I woke up I turned off the alarm.First I remembered that today is my friend's birthday and I had to wish her a birthday โค๏ธ.So first of all I wished my friend on her birthday.So first of all, after that I got up from the bed, I performed ablution and after that I prayed.After that I went back to my bed and slept.After that I got up and washed my face and then I had breakfast and watched the drama on my mobile.

After that I got ready to go to my friend's birthday celebration, I wasn't feeling well so I didn't get ready I just wore abaya and took and took scarf.

IMG-20231118-WA0009.jpg

Waiting for bus : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that I stood at the bus stand waiting for the bus, every day the bus used to come at 11 but today it came at 11.20.After that the bus came and I sat in the bus. I sat in front of the bus door because there was no seat in the bus today.

IMG-20231118-WA0006.jpgIMG-20231118-WA0007.jpg
IMG-20231118-WA0008.jpg

In bus , on the way : picture is taken by my cellphone

After sitting in the bus for 30 minutes, I reached my destination. I first got off in front of the bakery because I had to buy a cake for my friend.I entered the bakery, there were many kinds of delicious and yummy cakes, it was very difficult to choose one of them.

IMG-20231118-WA0010.jpgIMG-20231118-WA0026.jpg

In front of bakery , selecting cake to buy : picture is taken by my cellphone

My friend loves chocolate cakes so I selected the second number chocolate cake from the first line.After that, I went to the counter and after going there, I paid bill, which was RS 1200.

IMG_20231118_122819_095.jpg

In front of restaurant : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that I took the cake and went outside the bakery, there was a restaurant nearby where we had to have a big celebration, so I walked from the bakery to the restaurant.After that I reached in front of Mr. Wings and I clicked this picture.

IMG-20231118-WA0021.jpg

Satisfying environment โค๏ธ : picture is taken by my cellphone

Later I entered the restaurant and I couldn't find my friend there because they were sitting in the ground floor, then I called her and she told me that we were sitting in the ground floor, then I reached her and met them.

IMG-20231118-WA0028.jpgIMG-20231118-WA0024.jpg

showing cake to my friend which I bought โค๏ธ : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that I met my friend and wished her a birthday and gave her a cake. After that my friend opened the cake and she liked the cake very much and thanked me .After that we talked a lot and took a lot of pictures because we met after a long time.After that my friend cut the cake and we all wished her " Happy birthday to you dear Muqadas ๐ŸŽŠ "

IMG-20231118-WA0029.jpgIMG-20231118-WA0023.jpg

enjoying yummy food ๐Ÿ˜‹ : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that my friend and I went to the counter and we ordered chicken fajita pizza.After a while our order came and we enjoyed it which was very delicious.I had a sore throat so I didn't took cold drink.

IMG-20231118-WA0022.jpgIMG-20231118-WA0027.jpg

leaving : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that we enjoyed the food and also talked a lot and made pictures and funny videos.After a lot of fun, i said goodbye to my friend.After that I went outside the restaurant .After that it was evening time, I reached home and I was tired i rested and slept on my bed.

After that I woke up at night, had dinner, watched TV and then went to sleep๐Ÿ˜‚.I am very lazy ๐Ÿ˜…, I get tired easily so I fell asleep quickly. That's it from today's blog I hope you like it .

With best wishes โค๏ธ.

Thanks alot for reading ๐Ÿค.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort: ย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 9 months agoย 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusiveโœ…
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
BOT Freeโœ…
Voting CSI16.6 ( 0.00 % self, 99 upvotes, 77 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525 %
AI contentHuman
Word count837
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your beautiful diary with us.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

ย 9 months agoย 

Thank you so much mam for your review โค๏ธ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65