The Diary Game – #13: Share your day with us! 10.11.23 | My third semester's result | I had topped the class ❤️🎉.

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago (edited)

Brown Modern Quirky Fashion Photo College_20231111_185257_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Hello ladies !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all , I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am going to write my daily diary in @steemladies contest .Today was a very memorable day for me and my family.I hope you will enjoy .

image.png

Let's start ! ❤️

So at five o'clock in the morning my alarm went off, I got up and turned off my alarm and got up to pray, then I went and performed ablution and prayed the Fajr prayer, after that I mentioned Allah, then recited the Holy Qur'an and After that I lay down on my bed again.

After that I woke up at 9 o'clock I got up and washed my face and then I asked my mom to make me breakfast after that I had breakfast and I had my paper also so I prepared my paper.

IMG_20231110_201331_141.jpg

Grapes : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that my mother brought me grapes and ordered me to eat them, after that I ate grapes and studied together.

After that it was time for me to go to college then I got ready for college I got my abaya and pressed my dupatta a little later I got ready and sat after that my van came and I sat in the van.

IMG_20231110_134749_039~2.jpg

way to college : picture is taken by my cellphone

Shortly after that I reached college. As soon as I reached college, I sat in my classroom as if today was my pre-uni paper. I revised my syllabus for it and what I didn't understand, I asked my friend.

IMG_20231110_133833_097.jpg

going to submit fee : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that I remembered that I had to submit the fee, so for that I took the fee money from my father in the morning and kept it in the bag, after that I took out the fee money from my bag and the fee form . My friend also had to submit the fee, so we went to the office together to submit the fee.
image.png

After that the paper bell rang on 2 :40 and our paper started then we went to the class. Today we had an Entrepreneurship paper, the paper very easy.I used to understand all the questions of the paper, but I could not understand a short question.

IMG_20231110_163058_011.jpg

After exam : picture is taken by my cellphone

My friend was sitting on the chair next to me, so I asked her to show me the answer of a short question. When the teacher was not looking at us, she showed me the answer 😂.

After that, I and my friend gave the paper to the teacher and we came out of the class, after that it was time for Asr prayer and went to the prayer room to pray. After going there, we found out that our third semester result has come, which was supposed to come in these days , The girls there told us to go to the office and get your result, so we said that we will pray and go to collect our result.

IMG_20231110_165426_480.jpg

everyone discussing result : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that we prayed and during the prayer we prayed a lot saying "May Allah give me and everyone a good result and no one gets any supply.".

image.png

After that I went to the office to get the result and there I went to the head and told my roll number, then he said that your result is at the top so I saw my result.

He said, "Here, put your signature with your result." I was surprised by the result because I did not believe that my name was written at the top,It meant that I topped my class, I had the highest GPA in my class, and I was shocked. I couldn't believe that my name was written at the top.

IMG_20231110_164716_236.jpg

got my result ❤️ : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that, my friends took their results and I was a little sad because their results were not so good.

After that we came out of the office, we asked the result of everyone in our class, everyone's result was good but some students got supplies.

After that I congrated my friends too but they were very happy for me, they hugged me and congratulated me a lot.

The whole class congratulated me. I was very happy to see all this because I had worked hard in preparing my papers.

After that we bought things at the college canteen and after that we sat on the bench and ate together.

IMG_20231110_163139_305.jpg

snacks : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that we ate and drank together and after that it was time to leave, my college van came to pick me up and then I went home in the college van.

After that I reached home I first showed the result to my family who were all surprised and very happy that I got such good marks.

My father was very happy but he was not feeling well he had fever , so he said, "I will bring something sweet", but my mother forbade him that you are not feeling well.

My father asked me "what would you like to eat" so I told him that as he also knows that I like fruit cake very much. He said that tomorrow I will get better, then I will bring fruit cake for you from the market.

IMG_20231110_182019_290.jpg

watching match : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that we all watched the match between Afghanistan and South Africa on TV. South Africa was performing very well in today's match.After that, South Africa defeated Afghanistan.

IMG_20231110_182304_599.jpg

watching match : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that we ate together. Today was a very memorable day for me because today I made my parents proud and my teachers were also very happy with my result and I also got messages from my teachers congratulating me that I topped in my class.That's it from today's blog , hope you guys enjoyed it.

Now I like to invite @tammanna and @goodybest to participate in this contest.
With best wishes.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.2
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count1054
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friend,
Thank you very much for sharing with us your diary game. Wish you good luck in the competition.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much mam ❤️.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 8 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47