SEC13 WK6: Joyful times are here!

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago (edited)

Pink Purple Blue Gradient Modern and Cool Podcast Instagram Post _20231121_210521_0000.png

Edited on canva

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all , I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life . Today I am participating in this contest
SEC13 WK6: Joyful times are here!
So let's start.

Whenever I hear the word Joyful, the first thing that comes to my mind is food 😋 because for me food is the greatest joy. I love to eat Yummy and delicious food that gives me happiness.It means when you are happy and can enjoy your life.

image.png

Is it important to be joyful? Why?

Being joyful is very important. When we are joyful , our health is good and we can fight many diseases.When we are happy, we can also make those around us happy. Through this, we can be thankful and enjoy the things that Allah has given us.

Life is the greatest blessing of Allah. We should be thankful to Allah, we should always be thankful for the blessings that Allah has given us . There are good times and bad times in life. but we should always be joyful.

free-photo-of-posing-bride-with-her-bridesmaids-in-rural-landscape.jpeg
Source

I also always try to be joyful . When I'm sad about anything , I try to avoid it I don't overthink it and always try to find some solution.I have seen many people who were not happy with their life and commit suicide.

Allah does not burden any soul with more than it can bear:

It is said in the Qur'an that we should not worry when any difficulty comes upon us, but we should trust in Allah that a good time will surely come.So we should be joyful in all situations, when we are joyfull we can also fight stress.
When you are joyful, we don't think much about negative things and thank Allah for what he has given us.

image.png

Share 3 events that made you joyful this year.

Attended College Function:

I usually don't participate in my college functions, but a few years ago my college function happened, in which I participated and had a lot of fun, I had a lot of fun with my friends. There were many funny skits and performances in it,

IMG_20231011_154617_288.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

which I enjoyed a lot.By the way, I don't participate in such functions and avoid going to noisy places because I get migraines but my experience this time was very good and I had a lot of fun with my friends.

Attended my bestfriend's brother wedding:

Last month , it was my friend's brother wedding which my friend invited me and my friends to the wedding . At first I didn't want to go to the wedding because my health was not good, but my friend messaged me manytime that you should come otherwise I will not talk to you.

IMG-20231014-WA0050.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

So I went to the wedding and I really enjoyed going there, she introduced me to her whole family and cousins and I really enjoyed meeting them, his family was very sweet.

My 3rd semester result day :

Joyful movement for me this year when my third semester result came. I had studied hard in my previous semester and I studied with my whole heart but in the last days of semester I got sick and even on the days of the papers due to which my papers didn't went well .I had given the semester papers without preparation, I had not studied anything in the last few days.After giving the paper,

IMG_20231108_164717_774.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

I was worried that my result would not be good but last month my result came which I didn't believe myself when I saw the result I came to know that I have topped my class.The most joyful moment for me this year was when my result came.My family was also very happy after seeing my result I felt very proud.

image.png

What are your joyful plans for the last month of the year?

This year I had made many joyful plans that I would visit Kallar Kahar with my family but it didn't happened due to many reasons.

So that's why we have made this plan for the end of this year which my family has said that in the month of December we will go to Kallar Kahar for sightseeing.I love to visit mountains and Kallar Kahar is one of the beautiful places in Pakistan.I hope we get to visit there in December.

With best wishes ❤️.

I like to invite @tammanna , @nalainzahra and @yhudy to participate in this contest.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Hello dear friend, @hudamalik20


  • Yes, of course Almighty Allah has created us and He has given us everything. What we do will make us happy and what we do will make us sad. Allah Ta'ala knows everything and He cares for us. You attended a college function, hope you enjoyed it. Because college functions are very good. You attended your best friend's brother's wedding and must have had a lot of fun there. So sorry to hear that you got sick in the second semester which is really painful. Anyway the year is coming to an end and you wish to travel with your family towards the end of the year.

Best regards from @robin42

 7 months ago (edited)

Yes Allah do care of us . Thanks for taking time and reading my post .Wish you success.

 7 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

We should always be joyful in good and bad times. Since we cannot change some situations in our life, we can only be joyful and stay happy to maintain good health. Enjoy your joyful time out at Kallar Kahar with your family. Namaste!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
 7 months ago 

Thank you so much mam ❤️ for your kind words . Wish you alot of success.

 7 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a winner of a previous contest.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much ❤️.

 7 months ago 

Beautiful write up dear.
My old account has been hacked.
This is my new account, and I invited you once.

 7 months ago 

Hey how are you ? Your comment notification didn't shown to me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37